2018 Junior Provincial Tournament at Optimist Park in Regina, July 27-29 2018 !

Posted July 12, 2018


2018 Junior Provincial Tournament at Optimist Park in Regina, July 27-29 2018 !

News

2018 Junior Provincial Tournament at Optimist Park in Regina, July 27-29 2018 !

July 12, 2018   read more

2018 Optimist Jr League Schedule! Check Back for Updates!

May 12, 2018   read more
Weather
Standings

  

Team NameGWLTPCTGB
Regina Devils151410.933-
Regina Reds161060.6254.5
Regina Pirates14680.4297.5
Moose Jaw Regals13580.3858.0
Regina Angels183150.16712.5

Upcoming Games
Thu Jul 19/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Pirates -
Thu Jul 19/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Reds -
Sat Jul 21/18 12:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Devils -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Sun Jul 22/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Pirates -
Sun Jul 22/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Devils -
Tue Jul 24/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Pirates -
Wed Jul 25/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Reds -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Fri Jul 27/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Sat Jul 28/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Sun Jul 29/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Tue Jul 31/18 8:00am:
@
Jr League Champs -
Jr League Champs -
Wed Aug 1/18 8:00am:
@
Jr League Champs -
Jr League Champs -
Thu Aug 2/18 8:00am:
@
Jr League Champs -
Jr League Champs -
Fri Aug 3/18 8:00am:
@ Optimist
Senior Men Champ -
Senior Men Champ -
Sat Aug 4/18 8:00am:
@ Optimist
Senior Men Champ -
Senior Men Champ -
Sun Aug 5/18 8:00am:
@ Optimist
Senior Men Champ -
Senior Men Champ -
Fri Aug 10/18 8:00am:
@
Western Nationals -
Western Nationals -
Sat Aug 11/18 8:00am:
@
Western Nationals -
Western Nationals -
Sun Aug 12/18 8:00am:
@
Western Nationals -
Western Nationals -
Thu Aug 16/18 8:00am:
@
JR National Championship -
JR National Championship -
Fri Aug 17/18 8:00am:
@
Jr National Championship -
Jr National Championship -
Sat Aug 18/18 8:00am:
@
Jr National Championship -
Jr National Championship -
Sun Aug 19/18 8:00am:
@
Jr Nat Chamionship -
Jr Nat Championship -
Mon Aug 20/18 8:00am:
@
Jr National Championship -
Jr Nat Chamionship -