Roster:
 

Players

# Name  POS B T H W DOB School GRAD Hometown
16 Ryan Botterill P/Out R R 6"0" 176 Sep 10/97 Moose Jaw
34 Chris Cooper P/Inf R R 5"10" 190 Nov 3/97 Moose Jaw
10 James Corson P/Inf R R 6"1" 170 Oct 2/97 Moose Jaw
33 Tanner Fritzke P/Inf R R 6"1" 190 Apr 12/98 Swift Current
11 Tyler Hudson P/Inf R R 5"8" 190 Jun 30/99 Moose Jaw
17 Dawson Kurz P/Inf L R 5"10" 175 Apr 9/99 Moose Jaw
19 Jordan Logan C L R 5"8" 185 Jun 9/97 Moose Jaw
5 Kurtis MacDonald P/Inf R R 5"9" 135 Jun 14/99 Moose Jaw
18 Weston Mergel Out R R 6"3" 180 Feb 14/99 Assiniboia
6 Travis Peterson Out R R 5"11" 185 Nov 26/99 Central Butte
24 Wyatt Riendeau DH/Inf R R 6"1" 190 Feb 20/98 Bohany
9 Xyrus Smith Out R R 6"1" 175 Dec 13/97 Moose Jaw
3 Dakota Statham Out R R 6"1" 165 Dec 12/98 Moose Jaw
56 Kaleb Wilson P/Inf L R 6"1" 170 Oct 2/97 Moose Jaw
12 Kyle Wilson P/Inf R R 6"1" 170 Oct 2/97 Moose Jaw

Coaches

# Name  POS Hometown
Kevin Smith
Kevin Wilson
News

2018 Optimist Jr League Schedule! Check Back for Updates!

May 12, 2018   read more
Weather
Standings

  

Team NameGWLTPCTGB
Moose Jaw Regals7250.2864.5
Regina Angels7070.0006.5
Regina Devils8710.875-
Regina Pirates7520.7141.5
Regina Reds7430.5712.5

Upcoming Games
Sat Jun 23/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Reds -
Sun Jun 24/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Angels -
Sun Jun 24/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Devils -
Tue Jun 26/18 8:45pm:
@ optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Pirates -
Wed Jun 27/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Pirates -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Thu Jun 28/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Devils -
Thu Jun 28/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Reds -
Fri Jun 29/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Devils -
Fri Jun 29/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Devils -
Sun Jul 1/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Angels -
Thu Jul 5/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Reds -
Thu Jul 5/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Devils -
Fri Jul 6/18 5:30pm:
@ saskatoon
junior select nationals -
junior select nationals -
Sat Jul 7/18 1:00pm:
@ regina
junior select nationals -
junior select nationals -
Sat Jul 7/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Reds -
Sun Jul 8/18 1:00pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Reds -
Sun Jul 8/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Pirates -
Wed Jul 11/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Devils -
Wed Jul 11/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Reds -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Thu Jul 12/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Reds -
Thu Jul 12/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Pirates -
Sat Jul 14/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Angels -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Thu Jul 19/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Pirates -
Thu Jul 19/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Reds -
Sat Jul 21/18 12:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Devils -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Sun Jul 22/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Pirates -
Sun Jul 22/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Devils -
Tue Jul 24/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Pirates -
Wed Jul 25/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Reds -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Fri Jul 27/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Sat Jul 28/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Sun Jul 29/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Tue Jul 31/18 8:00am:
@
Jr League Champs -
Jr League Champs -
Wed Aug 1/18 8:00am:
@
Jr League Champs -
Jr League Champs -
Thu Aug 2/18 8:00am:
@
Jr League Champs -
Jr League Champs -
Fri Aug 10/18 8:00am:
@
Western Nationals -
Western Nationals -
Sat Aug 11/18 8:00am:
@
Western Nationals -
Western Nationals -
Sun Aug 12/18 8:00am:
@
Western Nationals -
Western Nationals -
Thu Aug 16/18 8:00am:
@
JR National Championship -
JR National Championship -
Fri Aug 17/18 8:00am:
@
Jr National Championship -
Jr National Championship -
Sat Aug 18/18 8:00am:
@
Jr National Championship -
Jr National Championship -
Sun Aug 19/18 8:00am:
@
Jr Nat Chamionship -
Jr Nat Championship -
Mon Aug 20/18 8:00am:
@
Jr National Championship -
Jr Nat Chamionship -