Division:


G -  Games
W -  Wins
L -  Losses
T -  Ties
PCT -  Win Percentage
GB -  Games Back
HOME -  Home Record
ROAD -  Road Record
RF -  Runs For
RF AVG -  Runs For Average
RA -  Runs Against
RA AVG -  Runs Against Average
News

Age Extended for Regina Optimist Junior League and Coaches Required!!!

March 27, 2019   read more

2019 Baseball Canada Cup, Regina, Aug 7 -11

March 08, 2019   read more

Happy New Year !!!

January 01, 2019   read more

Optimist Park, Field undergoes major renovations!

August 20, 2018   read more

2018 Regina Optimist Jr League Champions, Regina Devils! Congratulations!

August 06, 2018   read more

Regina Reds Win 2018 Jr Provincial Tournament!

July 31, 2018   read more
Weather
Upcoming Games
Sun May 26/19 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Dirt Bags -
Tue May 28/19 7:00pm:
@ Weyburn
Moose Jaw -
Weyburn -
Tue May 28/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Pirates -
Thu May 30/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Pirates -
Thu May 30/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Weyburn -
Regina Dirt Bags -
Sat Jun 1/19 7:00pm:
@ Moose Jaw
Regina Dirt Bags -
Moose Jaw -
Sat Jun 1/19 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Weyburn -
Regina Devils -
Sun Jun 2/19 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Dirt Bags -
Regina Reds -
Tue Jun 4/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Reds -
Tue Jun 4/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Dirt Bags -
Regina Pirates -
Thu Jun 6/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw -
Regina Devils -
Thu Jun 6/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Moose Jaw -
Sat Jun 8/19 6:15pm:
@ Weyburn
Regina Pirates -
Weyburn -
Sat Jun 8/19 8:45pm:
@ Weyburn
Regina Reds -
Weyburn -
Sun Jun 9/19 1:00pm:
@ Moose Jaw
Regina Pirates -
Moose Jaw -
Sun Jun 9/19 4:00pm:
@ Moose Jaw
Regina Reds -
Moose Jaw -
Sun Jun 9/19 7:00pm:
@ Weyburn
Regina Devils -
Weyburn -
Wed Jun 12/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Dirt Bags -
Regina Devils -
Thu Jun 13/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Reds -
Fri Jun 14/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Weyburn -
Regina Reds -
Sat Jun 15/19 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw -
Regina Dirt Bags -
Sun Jun 16/19 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Devils -
Sun Jun 16/19 7:00pm:
@ Moose Jaw
Weyburn -
Moose Jaw -
Tue Jun 18/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Dirt Bags -
Wed Jun 19/19 7:00pm:
@ Weyburn
Regina Dirt Bags -
Weyburn -
Thu Jun 20/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw -
Regina Pirates -
Thu Jun 20/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Devils -
Fri Jun 21/19 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Dirt Bags -
Sun Jun 23/19 7:00pm:
@ Weyburn
Regina Pirates -
Weyburn -
Tue Jun 25/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Weyburn -
Regina Pirates -
Wed Jun 26/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw -
Regina Reds -
Thu Jun 27/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Dirt Bags -
Thu Jun 27/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Pirates -
Sat Jun 29/19 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Weyburn -
Regina Devils -
Sun Jun 30/19 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Pirates -
Sun Jun 30/19 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Dirt Bags -
Regina Reds -
Thu Jul 4/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw -
Weyburn -
Thu Jul 4/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Weyburn -
Fri Jul 5/19 6:00pm:
@ Moose Jaw
Regina Dirt Bags -
Moose Jaw -
Sat Jul 6/19 8:30pm:
@ Moose Jaw
Regina Pirates -
Moose Jaw -
Sun Jul 7/19 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Reds -
Mon Jul 8/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Dirt Bags -
Regina Pirates -
Tue Jul 9/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw -
Regina Devils -
Thu Jul 11/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Weyburn -
Regina Dirt Bags -
Fri Jul 12/19 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Dirt Bags -
Regina Devils -
Fri Jul 12/19 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Reds -
Sat Jul 13/19 6:15pm:
@ Moose Jaw
Regina Reds -
Moose Jaw -
Sat Jul 13/19 8:45pm:
@ Moose Jaw
Weyburn -
Moose Jaw -
Sun Jul 14/19 1:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Devils -
Sun Jul 14/19 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Weyburn -
Regina Reds -