2018 SCBA EXECUTIVE CONTACT LIST

Name Position Contact
Kelly Landaker President president@scba.ca
Charity Jones Vice President/Secretary vicepres@scba.ca
Amanda McCrea Director, Communications/Registrar communications@scba.ca
Angie Royer Treasurer treasurer@scba.ca
Megan Eliuk Director, Rally Cap/Rookie rallycap.rookie@scba.ca
Vanessa Snow Director, Mosquito mosquito@scba.ca
  Director, Peewee peewee@scba.ca
Jason Fry Director, Bantam/Midget bantam.midget@scba.ca
Kirk Emter Director, Equipment equipment@scba.ca
Shawna Paquette Director, Uniforms uniforms@scba.ca
Naethan Gartner Field Manager fieldmanager@scba.ca
News

NEW WEBSITE!

February 08, 2019   read more