Congratulations to the following players who were selected to continue on with the Tigers Bantam AAA Team after Christmas:
Jordan Bach
Cas Bartholomew
Josh Berry
Taiyo Boily
Wesley Britt
Noah Cassie
Liam Chong
Hayden Cuthbertson
Tyson Dingsdale
Ryan Heppner
Logan Lechner
Cooper Loewen
Kyle Losse
Tanton McNeill
Ryan McCarthy
Malcolm Mingo
Chalrie Morrison
Jadon Nager
Sam Sarkissian
Luke Siemens
Carter Spencer
Noah Thomas
Boston Warkentin
Brady Wastila
Kyle Wegner
Willy Wilson




2018 Delta Tigers Winter Training


Dates: Nov 6, 13, 20, 27, Dec 4, 11, 18

Location: The Ballyard at Sport Central in Richmond

Time: 6-9pm

Additional Info: Three groups (6-7:30, 6:30-8, 7:30-9)

Cost: $125 for 7 sessions. Payable by cash or cheque at the first session. To register,

email with your preferred time.



2017 BC Minor Baseball Provincial Champions

2016 BC Minor Baseball Provincial Champions

2016 Fall Classic Champions

2016 RCBA Queen Victoria Tournament Champions

2015 USSSAWA Summer Slam Champions  





Tigers Repeat at BC Champs

August 01, 2017   read more

Tigers Motivated to Repeat

April 17, 2017   read more

Tigers Roar to Provincial Title

August 09, 2016   read more

Tigers Triumph in Richmond

June 02, 2016   read more

Delta Tigers Instant Contenders

June 19, 2015   read more
Fall 2015
Fall 2015
2015 Season
2015 Season
Fall 2015
2015 Season
2015 Season
Fall 2015
Fall 2015
Fall 2015
  • Provincials start Thursday July 27th at 10:15am vs Victoria
  • Fall Ball Registration is Open! Only a few Bantam spots left

Countdown to
Fall Ball

(Aug 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm)

It's Go Time


Number of visits to the site:


Upcoming Games
Sat Mar 24/18 12:00pm: (2018)
@ Cromie
North Shore -
Tigers -
Sat Mar 24/18 2:30pm: (2018)
@ Cromie
North Shore -
Tigers -