2018 LMBA - PMBL Interlock Series

May 22, 2018 -                                  2018 LMBA – PMBL Interlock Series       2018 will mark the second year of interlock games between teams from the Lower Mainland Baseball Association and the Pacific Metro Baseball League.  read more

Baseball for Dad's Daughters

May 11, 2018 -   BC Girls Baseball 2018 Instructional League For the first time ever, Baseball BC is proud to offer an all-girls instructional league in the Lower Mainland.  read more


March 10, 2018 -   2018 LMBA Registration Instructions To Register hit the REGISTER button on the Index Column All players, managers, coaches, and Executive members must register for 2018.  read more

The LMBA is in GREAT Hands for 2018

March 10, 2018 - TAKE TIME TO THANK THESE GUYS .  read more

2018 LMBA - PMBL Interlock Series and Baseball for Dad's Daughters

Check out the news stories above highlighting the LMBA's interactions with other baseball groups.  Several of the BC Badgers (LMBA 45+ Division) will be involved in an inaugural Girls Baseball Instructional League (Ages 8 - 12) starting on Saturday, May 26th.  It is not too late to register - details in the story above.


For the second year teams from the LMBA and the Pacific Metro Baseball League will meet in a series of interlocking games.  The Maple Ridge J's, Fraser Valley Chiefs, and Newton Beavers will play a series of games against the Burnaby Bulldogs (2017 Canadian Senior Mens Champions) and the Coquitlam Angels (2017 BC Provincial Champions and BC's entry into the 2018 Canadian Senior Mens Championship).  A list of pick up players from other LMBA teams is being organized if our three teams need to add a few players.  Schedule of games and instructions for pick up list in the story above.


































Recent Results
Sun May 20/18 10:00am:
Surrey Angels 6
Vancouver Seagulls 2
Upcoming Games
Fri May 25/18 7:00pm:
@ Whalley Stadium
South Delta Padres -
Fraser Valley Chiefs -
Fri May 25/18 7:00pm:
@ City Park
Newton Royals -
Langley Canadians -
Sat May 26/18 8:45am:
@ Hillcrest Park
White Rock Legends -
Vancouver Pirates -
Sat May 26/18 8:45am:
@ South Surrey
Surrey Sun Devils -
White Rock Eagles -
Sat May 26/18 9:00am:
@ George Pinter Field
POCO Colt 45's -
Delta Stars -


2010 CNOBF Champs
cancer pictures
2010 CNOBF Champs
2010 CNOBF Champs
cancer 2012
Arizona 2009 - The LMBA/Hounds/Legends and one Cub (over 30 Division teams) pulled off the unthinkable in Phoenix. After finishing 8th in the round - robin out of ten and only the top 8 move on to the playoff round. That's right - three straight wins and some clutch hitting and great pitching , nine 9-inning games in six days and the BC boys pulled it off with an extra inning win in the Finals. What a great experience. This is big day for the LMBA. - Chad Miller -
2017 BC Capitals

Number of visits to the site: