Name Position Phone Email
Jim Lippe Varsity Head Coach  414-530-2205 
Lee Baldwin JV Head Coach   
Kevin Klas Youth Football Program Director  920-980-9268 
Jodi Klas Youth Concession Stand Coordinator  262-483-5990 
Donna Stageman Spirit Wear  262-689-5786 
Leslie Lippe Varsity/JV Website & Gridiron Club Communications  414-530-4676 
Jodi Klas Youth Website  262-483-5990 
Tim Miller Thunder/7&8 head coach  262-408-0561 
Kevin Klas Lightning/5&6 head coach  920-980-9268 
Christine Walter WGC President     
Angela Wood WGC Vice President     
Tracey West WGC Secretary     
Cheryl Gensler WGC Fundraising     
Annie Large WGC Treasurer     



Upcoming Games
Fri Sep 22/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
@ Lakeland University W3718 South Drive Plymouth, WI 53073-4878
OZAUKEE VARSITY -
@KLC -
Mon Sep 25/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
@ OZAUKEE
KLC JV -
@OZAUKEE JV -
Tue Sep 26/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
@ Ozaukee High School
PW white -
Ozaukee Lightning -
Tue Sep 26/17 7:30pm: (2017 YOUTH)
@ Ozaukee High School
Howards Grove -
Ozaukee Thunder -
Fri Sep 29/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
@ OZAUKEE (Homecoming)
Howards Grove -
@OZAUKEE VARSITY -
Mon Oct 2/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
@ Howards Grove
OZAUKEE JV -
@Howards Grove JV -
Tue Oct 3/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
@ Kohler High School
Ozaukee -
KLC -
Fri Oct 6/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
@ Mishicot
OZAUKEE VARSITY -
@Mishicot -
Mon Oct 9/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
@ OZAUKEE
Mishicot JV -
@OZAUKEE JV -
Recent Results
Tue Sep 19/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
Ozaukee -
Oostburg -
Mon Sep 18/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
North Fond du Lac 19
@OZAUKEE JV 0
Fri Sep 15/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
OZAUKEE VARSITY 7
@Mauston 50
Tue Sep 12/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
Random Lake -
Ozaukee -
Mon Sep 11/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
OZAUKEE JV 6
@Random Lake JV 19
Fri Sep 8/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
Random Lake 0
@OZAUKEE VARSITY 14
Thu Sep 7/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
Plymouth 1 -
Ozaukee -
Tue Sep 5/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
Hilbert JV 0
@OZAUKEE JV 34
Fri Sep 1/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
OZAUKEE VARSITY 0
@Hilbert 28
Mon Aug 28/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
Plymouth 2 -
Ozaukee -
Mon Aug 28/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
OZAUKEE JV 13
@Oostburg JV 42
Fri Aug 25/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
Reedsville 32
@OZAUKEE VARSITY 26
News

CORRECTION! Varsity Game at Lakeland University this Friday! Warrior Gridiron Gram - September 17, 2017

September 19, 2017   read more

Warrior Gridiron Gram - September 10, 2017

September 10, 2017   read more

Annual Tailgate Party this Friday!

September 03, 2017   read more

Warrior Gridiron Gram - September 3, 2017

September 03, 2017   read more

Warrior Gridiron Gram - August 27, 2017

August 27, 2017   read more

Warrior Gridiron Gram - August 20, 2017

August 20, 2017   read more