Schedule:
 
Date Visitor Home Result (Record)
Sep 1/17 7:00pm OZAUKEE VARSITY 0 @Hilbert 28 L (0 - 1)
Sep 22/17 7:00pm OZAUKEE VARSITY 7 @KLC 21 L (0 - 2)
Sep 15/17 7:00pm OZAUKEE VARSITY 7 @Mauston 50 L (0 - 3)
Oct 6/17 7:00pm OZAUKEE VARSITY 0 @Mishicot 3 L (0 - 4)
Sep 29/17 7:00pm Howards Grove 32 @OZAUKEE VARSITY 14 L (0 - 5)
Aug 25/17 7:00pm Reedsville 32 @OZAUKEE VARSITY 26 L (0 - 6)
Oct 13/17 7:00pm Manitowoc Lutheran 27 @OZAUKEE VARSITY 0 L (0 - 7)
Sep 8/17 7:00pm Random Lake 0 @OZAUKEE VARSITY 14 W (1 - 7)
Aug 18/17 7:00pm OZAUKEE VARSITY 44 @St. Mary Catholic 14 W (2 - 7)



Recent Results
Tue Oct 17/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
TBD -
TBD -
Fri Oct 13/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
Manitowoc Lutheran 27
@OZAUKEE VARSITY 0
Tue Oct 10/17 7:30pm: (2017 YOUTH)
Ozaukee Thunder -
Port Washington -
Mon Oct 9/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
Mishicot JV 14
@OZAUKEE JV 0
Fri Oct 6/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
OZAUKEE VARSITY 0
@Mishicot 3
Tue Oct 3/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
KLC -
Ozaukee -
Mon Oct 2/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
OZAUKEE JV 6
@Howards Grove JV 35
Fri Sep 29/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
Howards Grove 32
@OZAUKEE VARSITY 14
Tue Sep 26/17 7:30pm: (2017 YOUTH)
Howards Grove -
Ozaukee Thunder -
Tue Sep 26/17 6:00pm: (2017 YOUTH)
PW white -
Ozaukee Lightning -
Mon Sep 25/17 5:30pm: (2017 JV)
KLC JV 26
@OZAUKEE JV 0
Fri Sep 22/17 7:00pm: (2017 VARSITY)
OZAUKEE VARSITY 7
@KLC 21
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

News

2017 WGC Board of Director Election - Nominations open until 10/22

October 09, 2017   read more

2017 Football Banquet on November 5th - Register Today!

October 09, 2017   read more

Warrior Gridiron Gram - October 1, 2017

October 01, 2017   read more

Warrior Gridiron Gram - September, 24, 2017

September 24, 2017   read more

CORRECTION! Varsity Game at Lakeland University this Friday! Warrior Gridiron Gram - September 17, 2017

September 19, 2017   read more

Warrior Gridiron Gram - September 10, 2017

September 10, 2017   read more