2019/2020 Season Award Winners

Posted March 19, 2020

Congratulations to the following Suffern Mounties on their 2019/2020 end of season awards:

NYS Defensive Player of the Year: Chris Olsen      NYS Coach of the Year: Rob Schelling

1st Team All State: Chris Olsen, Tommy McCarren, Ryan Schelling    2nd Team All State: Ben Burns


Countdown to
The Suffern Hockey 2020/2021 Season!

(Nov 28, 2020 @ 7:15pm)


  • Welcome To The Home Page Of The Suffern Mounties Ice Hockey Program! Est. 2007
  • Thank you to our seniors: CJ Olsen, Tommy McCarren, Ryan Fennell, Dylan Foresta, Ben Katz and Jack Balk
  • Thank you to our loyal Suffern Hockey fans. You are simply the best!
  • See you all in November when we will kick off the 2020/2021 Suffern Hockey season
  • Stay healthy, stay safe and be good to each other

Number of visits to the site: