Please check schedule or calendar for all games. 

 




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
maple lake 2017
ghj
Howard Lake 2018
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
ghj
Howard Lake 2018
Litchfield home 2017
Recent Results
Sun Jul 26/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 10
Litchfield 5
Sun Jul 26/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato 2
STINGERS 3
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Plain 17
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 2
Buffalo 19
Sun Jul 19/20 6:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 5
Litchfield 6
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
loretto 11
Stingers 5
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch 16
STINGERS 7
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Willmar 5
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

888734

Twitter
Weather