Date: Sat, Jun 22/19, 4:00pm
Location: Rosen, Tournament
  1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
R H E
STINGERS ---2-----271
Hancock ---4-----491

Hitting

Player AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
Andrew Moynagh 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jason Slivnik 3 3 2 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 .667 .667 .667 1.333 1.33
Kirby Moynagh 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 .333 .333 .333 .667 .33
Alex Smothers 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Bill Aamodt 3 3 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 .667 .667 .667 1.333 1.33
Brady Boeddeker 3 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 .333 .333 .333 .667 .33
Travis Bickman 2 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 4 2.000 .500 .500 2.500 2.00
Eddie Kolasa 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Elliot Hellman 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Cole Hansen 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000 .333 .00
TOTALS 24 27 7 2 5 1 6 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 2 10 .417 .320 .292 .737 3.20

Pitching

Player W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
Ben Kunze 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0.250 0.00 1.00 17 0.000
Robb Moynagh 0 1 0 1 0 0 6 26 9 4 4 0 6 1 2 0 0.346 6.00 1.50 92 0.000
TOTALS 0 1 0 1 0 0 7 30 10 4 4 0 8 1 2 0 0.333 5.14 1.43 109 0.000

Fielding

Player PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
Andrew Moynagh 3 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Bill Aamodt 0 1 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Brady Boeddeker 2 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Cole Hansen 2 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Eddie Kolasa 4 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jason Slivnik 8 0 0 0 1 0.000 1.000
Kirby Moynagh 0 1 1 0 0 0.000 0.500
Robb Moynagh 0 2 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Travis Bickman 2 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
TOTALS 21 4 1 0 1 0.000 0.962




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
maple lake 2017
2018 buffalo
hutch 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Litchfield home 2017
2018 buffalo
Willmar 5617
litch away 2017
Recent Results
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch -
STINGERS -
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Willmar 5
Fri Jun 19/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Albertville 1
Wed Jun 17/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Albertville 18
Sun Jun 14/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 9
Watertown 17
Sat Jun 13/20 4:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Bancroft, Those Guys 8
Sat Jun 13/20 12:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 0
Baseball 365 16
Wed May 27/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Wed May 20/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Brownton -
Sat May 16/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 13/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Glencoe -
Sun May 10/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Sat May 9/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Winsted ??? -
STINGERS -
Wed May 6/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sat May 2/20 3:00pm: (non league 2020)
Atwater -
STINGERS -
Fri May 1/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Albertville -
Sun Apr 26/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Watertown -
STINGERS -
Sat Apr 25/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
St Boni -
STINGERS -
Sun Apr 19/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Sat Apr 18/20 1:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Pearl lake -
Upcoming Games
Wed Jul 15/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
@ Waverly
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Loretto
loretto -
Stingers -
Sun Jul 19/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Litchfield
STINGERS -
Litchfield -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Buffalo
STINGERS -
Buffalo -
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Howard Lake
Maple Plain -
STINGERS -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

842217

Twitter
Weather