Date: Sat, Apr 27/19, 2:00pm
Location: St. Boni
  1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
R H E
STINGERS ---1-----142
St Boni 11----21-561

Hitting

Player AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
Jake Sohns 3 4 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000 .250 .00
Andrew Moynagh 3 3 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 .333 .333 .333 .667 .33
Kirby Moynagh 2 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 1 .500 .667 .500 1.167 .67
Robb Moynagh 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Brady Boeddeker 2 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 .500 .667 .500 1.167 .67
Bill Aamodt 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Todd Haag 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jeff Keavy 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jared Klahsen 3 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 .333 .333 .333 .667 .33
Eddie Kolasa 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jeffrey Holt 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
TOTALS 31 34 4 1 8 0 4 0 0 0 2 1 0 3 0 4 .129 .206 .129 .335 .82

Pitching

Player W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
Jeff Keavy 0 1 0 1 0 0 2 10 2 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 0.200 4.50 1.00 30 0.000
Bill Aamodt 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 10 1 0 0 0 6 0 1 0 0.100 0.00 0.33 45 0.000
Jake Sohns 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 2 2 2 0 2 0 1 0 0.400 18.00 2.00 24 0.000
Kirby Moynagh 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0.000 0.00 2.00 20 0.000
Jared Klahsen 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0.500 9.00 2.00 17 0.000
TOTALS 0 1 0 1 0 0 8 34 7 5 4 2 10 0 4 0 0.206 4.50 1.12 136 0.000

Fielding

Player PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
Andrew Moynagh 2 3 0 0 2 0.000 1.000
Bill Aamodt 1 2 1 0 0 0.000 0.750
Brady Boeddeker 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000
Eddie Kolasa 1 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jake Sohns 5 1 0 0 1 0.000 1.000
Jared Klahsen 6 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jeff Keavy 1 2 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jeffrey Holt 6 1 0 0 1 0.000 1.000
Kirby Moynagh 0 1 1 0 0 0.000 0.500
Robb Moynagh 2 1 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
TOTALS 24 11 2 0 4 0.000 0.946




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
2018 buffalo
Blaine 2017
Litchfield home 2017
ghj
Howard Lake 2018
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
maple lake 2017
ghj
St Boni 2017
ho lake 2017
Recent Results
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Willmar 5
Fri Jun 19/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Albertville 1
Wed Jun 17/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Albertville 18
Sun Jun 14/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 9
Watertown 17
Sat Jun 13/20 4:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Bancroft, Those Guys 8
Sat Jun 13/20 12:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 0
Baseball 365 16
Wed May 27/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Wed May 20/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Brownton -
Sat May 16/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 13/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Glencoe -
Sun May 10/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Sat May 9/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Winsted ??? -
STINGERS -
Wed May 6/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sat May 2/20 3:00pm: (non league 2020)
Atwater -
STINGERS -
Fri May 1/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Albertville -
Sun Apr 26/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Watertown -
STINGERS -
Sat Apr 25/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
St Boni -
STINGERS -
Sun Apr 19/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Sat Apr 18/20 1:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Pearl lake -
Upcoming Games
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Waverly
Delano -
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Maple Lake
Stingers -
Maple Lake -
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Howard Lake
STINGERS -
Howard Lake -
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Waverly
Hutch -
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 15/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
@ Waverly
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

836057

Twitter
Weather