Sync your schedule/calendar

To sync your team's calendar with your own calendar, use the url below.

http://ballcharts.com/teams/files/W/wmstingersbaseball/calendar.ics

  • To sync with Google Calendar, see these directions
  • To sync with other calendars, use your calendar's import option with the file above. There are generally 2 ways to do this:
    1. Preferred method: If you're calendar program has an "Add by URL" option, right click on the URL above and do a "Copy shortcut" or "Copy URL". Then paste that URL into your calendar's Add by URL option. This method is preferred because it will automatically sync to your calendar when changes and/or scores are entered on your team's schedule.
    2. Other option: If you're calendar only has an import .ics file option, right click on the URL above and do a "Save Target As..." to save the file to your computer. Then, in your calendar program, do an import and browse to the .ics file that you saved. This method will not automatically sync when changes are made to your team's schedule.

To sync with Outlook, you can use this link:

webcal://ballcharts.com/teams/files/W/wmstingersbaseball/calendar.ics

Sync by group

To sync for a specific Group, use the following URLs:




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
tball
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Litchfield home 2017
Howard Lake 2018
Litchfield home 2017
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
ghj
St Boni 2017
hutch 2017
Recent Results
Sun Jul 26/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 10
Litchfield 5
Sun Jul 26/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato 2
STINGERS 3
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Plain 17
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 2
Buffalo 19
Sun Jul 19/20 6:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 5
Litchfield 6
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
loretto 11
Stingers 5
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch 16
STINGERS 7
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

894894

Twitter
Weather