Photos
ho lake 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Howard Lake 2018
ghj
Willmar 5617
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
2018 buffalo
Litchfield home 2017
Howard Lake 2018
Recent Results
Sun May 19/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS -
Maple Lake -
Sat May 18/19 1:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 15/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 5
Green Isle 10
Sun May 12/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Howard Lake 12
STINGERS 2
Sat May 11/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Willmar 6
STINGERS 3
Wed May 8/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 5/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Litchfield 4
STINGERS 5
Sat May 4/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
New Germany 10
STINGERS 13
Wed May 1/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Le Sueur 12
Sun Apr 28/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Glencoe 12
Sat Apr 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
St Boni 5
Sat Apr 20/19 1:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 14
Pearl Lake 23
Sun Apr 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Champlin Logators -
Sat Apr 13/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener vs New Munich Silver Streaks

(Apr 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Upcoming Games
Wed May 22/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Colonge
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Fri May 24/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Atwater
STINGERS -
Atwater -
Mon May 27/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Waverly
Delano -
STINGERS -
Wed May 29/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Monticello
STINGERS -
Monticello -
Fri May 31/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Hutchinson
STINGERS -
Hutchinson -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

702079

Twitter
Player of the game (Apr 20/19)
Weather
Store


$49.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Gildan Men's 7.75 oz Contrast Hooded Sweatshirt
see more