Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
ghj
Litchfield home 2017
ghj
ghj
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
2018 buffalo
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Howard Lake 2018
Recent Results
Wed May 27/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Mon May 25/20 5:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano -
STINGERS -
Sun May 24/20 5:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutchinson -
STINGERS -
Wed May 20/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Brownton -
Sun May 17/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Litchfield -
STINGERS -
Sat May 16/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 13/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Glencoe -
Sun May 10/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Sat May 9/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Winsted ??? -
STINGERS -
Wed May 6/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 3/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS -
Maple Lake -
Sat May 2/20 3:00pm: (non league 2020)
Atwater -
STINGERS -
Fri May 1/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Albertville -
Sun Apr 26/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Watertown -
STINGERS -
Sat Apr 25/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
St Boni -
STINGERS -
Sun Apr 19/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Sat Apr 18/20 1:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Pearl lake -
Upcoming Games
Sat May 30/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Waverly
Cokato -
STINGERS -
Sun May 31/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
@ Waverly
Sartell Stone Poneys -
STINGERS -
Fri Jun 5/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Hutchinson
STINGERS -
Hutchinson -
Sun Jun 7/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Dassel
STINGERS -
Dassel -
Wed Jun 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Maple Lake
Maple Lake -
STINGERS -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

811113

Twitter
Weather