Hitting

Game AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC G TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
Jun 9/19 3 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 1.000 .667 .667 1.667 2.00
Jun 16/19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jun 30/19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
TOTALS 3 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 3 1.000 .667 .667 1.667 2.00

Pitching

Game W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV G BB/G SO/G OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
May 5/19 1 0 0 1 1 0 9 40 14 4 4 3 8 0 0 0 1 3.0 8.0 0.350 4.00 1.89 119 0.000
Jun 2/19 0 1 0 1 0 0 8.33 38 11 11 4 2 1 1 1 0 1 2.2 1.1 0.289 4.32 1.56 120 0.000
Jun 8/19 0 1 0 1 0 0 5 30 11 8 7 1 4 1 1 0 1 1.8 7.2 0.367 12.60 2.40 94 0.000
Jun 16/19 0 1 0 1 1 0 8 26 7 5 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 1.1 2.2 0.269 1.12 1.00 110 0.000
Jun 30/19 0 1 0 1 0 0 5.67 28 7 8 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 1.6 3.2 0.250 3.17 1.41 107 0.000
TOTALS 1 4 0 5 2 0 36 162 50 36 18 8 17 2 2 0 5 2.0 4.2 0.309 4.50 1.61 550 0.000

Fielding

Game PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
May 5/19 1 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jun 16/19 1 5 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
TOTALS 2 5 0 0 0 0.000 1.000

*Place your mouse over game date for full description.




Countdown

Countdown to
Rosen Tournament

(Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00am)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Player of the game (Jul 10/19)

Ben Kunze

This game Hitting

AVG:
.667
HR:
0
RBI:
1
Photos
zzzzz
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
Blaine 2017
Litchfield home 2017
ghj
Bickman - Travis, swinging into action
Howard Lake 2018
Bickman - Travis, how much did you pay the camera person
2018 buffalo
Recent Results
Sat Jul 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Stingers 0
Dassel 7
Wed Jul 24/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Stingers 0
Cologne 23
Sun Jul 21/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Howard Lake 13
Fri Jul 19/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Dassel Cokato 6
Wed Jul 17/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Loretto 4
STINGERS 3
Sun Jul 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Sartell 7
Wed Jul 10/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 3
Loretto 9
Tue Jul 9/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Maple Lake 9
Sun Jul 7/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Dassel 15
STINGERS 2
Wed Jul 3/19 6:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Hamel -
Sun Jun 30/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Cokato 16
STINGERS 1
Sat Jun 29/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Buffalo 12
STINGERS 2
Wed Jun 26/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Buffalo 10
Sun Jun 23/19 10:00am: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 9
Rosen 8
Sat Jun 22/19 4:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Hancock 4
Sat Jun 22/19 12:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 0
Rosen 3
Wed Jun 19/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 2
Maple Plain 12
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

736025

Twitter
Weather
Store


$29.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Embroidered JERZEES Men's SpotShield™ Jersey Polo Shirt
see more