Hitting

Season AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC G TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
NSL League 2018 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Non League 2018 9 12 1 0 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 5 1 .111 .200 .111 .311 .20
Non league 2019 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
TOTALS 12 15 1 0 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 10 1 .083 .154 .083 .237 .15

Pitching

Season W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV G BB/G SO/G OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
NSL 2019 1 0 0 1 1 0 9 40 14 4 4 3 8 0 0 0 1 3.0 8.0 0.350 4.00 1.89 119 0.000
NSL League 2018 1 5 0 7 1 0 41 190 54 43 26 22 31 0 4 0 7 4.8 6.8 0.284 5.71 1.85 729 0.000
Non League 2018 1 2 0 4 2 0 23.33 106 29 25 18 10 32 0 1 0 4 3.9 12.3 0.274 6.94 1.67 396 0.000
Non league 2019 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 10 1 0 0 0 6 0 1 0 1 0.0 18.0 0.100 0.00 0.33 45 0.000
TOTALS 3 7 0 12 4 0 76.33 346 98 72 48 35 77 0 6 0 13 4.1 9.1 0.283 5.66 1.74 1289 0.000

Fielding

Season PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
NSL 2019 1 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
NSL League 2018 0 4 2 0 0 0.000 0.667
Non League 2018 8 5 1 0 0 0.000 0.929
Non league 2019 1 2 1 0 0 0.000 0.750
TOTALS 10 11 4 0 0 0.000 0.840

*Click the season/group to see game-by-game stats.




Photos
Litchfield home 2017
Howard Lake 2018
Litchfield home 2017
St Boni 2017
zzzzz
Howard Lake 2018
Howard Lake 2018
2018 buffalo
2017 Pearl Lake
ghj
Recent Results
Fri May 24/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Atwater -
Wed May 15/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 5
Green Isle 10
Sun May 12/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Howard Lake 12
STINGERS 2
Sat May 11/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Willmar 6
STINGERS 3
Wed May 8/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 5/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Litchfield 4
STINGERS 5
Sat May 4/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
New Germany 10
STINGERS 13
Wed May 1/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Le Sueur 12
Sun Apr 28/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Glencoe 12
Sat Apr 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
St Boni 5
Sat Apr 20/19 1:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 14
Pearl Lake 23
Sun Apr 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Champlin Logators -
Sat Apr 13/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener vs New Munich Silver Streaks

(Apr 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Upcoming Games
Mon May 27/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Waverly
Delano -
STINGERS -
Wed May 29/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Monticello
STINGERS -
Monticello -
Fri May 31/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Hutchinson
STINGERS -
Hutchinson -
Sun Jun 2/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Hinckley
STINGERS -
Hickley -
Wed Jun 5/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Maple Lake
Maple Lake -
STINGERS -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

703373

Twitter
Player of the game (Apr 20/19)
Weather
Store


$19.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Fruit of the Loom Men's 5oz Cotton T-Shirt
see more