Hitting

Season AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC G TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
Non League 2018 9 12 1 0 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 5 1 .111 .200 .111 .311 .20
Non league 2019 10 11 3 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 .300 .364 .300 .664 1.09
NSL 2019 3 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 3 1.000 .667 .667 1.667 2.00
NSL League 2018 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
TOTALS 22 26 6 1 5 2 5 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 2 15 7 .318 .333 .273 .652 2.33

Pitching

Season W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV G BB/G SO/G OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
NSL 2019 1 4 0 5 2 0 36 162 50 36 18 8 17 2 2 0 5 2.0 4.2 0.309 4.50 1.61 550 0.000
NSL League 2018 1 5 0 7 1 0 41 190 54 43 26 22 31 0 4 0 7 4.8 6.8 0.284 5.71 1.85 729 0.000
Non League 2018 1 2 0 4 2 0 23.33 106 29 25 18 10 32 0 1 0 4 3.9 12.3 0.274 6.94 1.67 396 0.000
Non league 2019 0 1 0 1 1 0 9 36 8 3 2 2 14 0 1 0 2 2.0 14.0 0.222 2.00 1.11 146 0.000
TOTALS 3 12 0 17 6 0 109.33 494 141 107 64 42 94 2 8 0 18 3.5 7.7 0.285 5.27 1.67 1821 0.000

Fielding

Season PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
NSL 2019 2 5 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
NSL League 2018 0 4 2 0 0 0.000 0.667
Non League 2018 8 5 1 0 0 0.000 0.929
Non league 2019 2 5 2 0 0 0.000 0.778
TOTALS 12 19 5 0 0 0.000 0.861

*Click the season/group to see game-by-game stats.




Countdown

Countdown to
Rosen Tournament

(Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00am)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Player of the game (Jul 10/19)

Ben Kunze

This game Hitting

AVG:
.667
HR:
0
RBI:
1
Photos
2018 buffalo
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Gramps - Robb, getting a hit in the hole
zzzzz
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
Willmar 5617
2018 buffalo
ghj
2018 buffalo
Recent Results
Sat Jul 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Stingers 0
Dassel 7
Wed Jul 24/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Stingers 0
Cologne 23
Sun Jul 21/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Howard Lake 13
Fri Jul 19/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Dassel Cokato 6
Wed Jul 17/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Loretto 4
STINGERS 3
Sun Jul 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Sartell 7
Wed Jul 10/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 3
Loretto 9
Tue Jul 9/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Maple Lake 9
Sun Jul 7/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Dassel 15
STINGERS 2
Wed Jul 3/19 6:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Hamel -
Sun Jun 30/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Cokato 16
STINGERS 1
Sat Jun 29/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Buffalo 12
STINGERS 2
Wed Jun 26/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Buffalo 10
Sun Jun 23/19 10:00am: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 9
Rosen 8
Sat Jun 22/19 4:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Hancock 4
Sat Jun 22/19 12:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 0
Rosen 3
Wed Jun 19/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 2
Maple Plain 12
Sun Jun 16/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 2
Litchfield 5
Wed Jun 12/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Cokato 14
Sun Jun 9/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 5
Delano 18
Sat Jun 8/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Hutchinson 24
STINGERS 1
Fri Jun 7/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Maple Plain 13
STINGERS 0
Wed Jun 5/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Maple Lake 12
STINGERS 1
Sun Jun 2/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Delano 11
STINGERS 4
Fri May 31/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 7
Hutchinson 16
Wed May 29/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 4
Monticello 11
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

731628

Twitter
Weather
Store


$26.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Embroidered Wool Blend Flat Bill Pro-Style Snapback Cap
see more