Hitting

Season AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC G TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
Non league 2019 8 13 4 4 2 4 3 1 0 0 4 0 3 1 0 3 5 .625 .692 .500 1.317 3.46
NSL 2019 6 8 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 .167 .375 .167 .542 .00
TOTALS 14 21 5 4 2 5 3 1 0 0 4 0 3 2 0 5 5 .357 .571 .357 .929 2.86

Pitching

Season W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV G BB/G SO/G OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
NSL 2019 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.0 0.0 0.000 0.00 0.00 7 0.000
Non league 2019 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.0 18.0 0.000 0.00 0.00 10 0.000
TOTALS 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.0 9.0 0.000 0.00 0.00 17 0.000

Fielding

Season PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
NSL 2019 2 12 1 0 0 0.000 0.933
Non league 2019 2 6 1 0 0 0.000 0.889
TOTALS 4 18 2 0 0 0.000 0.917

*Click the season/group to see game-by-game stats.




Countdown

Countdown to
Rosen Tournament

(Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00am)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Player of the game (Jun 16/19)

Bill Aamodt

This game Pitching

ERA:
1.12
IP:
8
SO:
2
Photos
2018 buffalo
Willmar 5617
zzzzz
2018 buffalo
Litchfield home 2017
hutch 2017
ghj
Blaine 2017
2018
Howard Lake 2018
Recent Results
Wed Jun 26/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS -
Buffalo -
Sun Jun 23/19 10:00am: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
??? -
Sat Jun 22/19 4:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
??? -
Sat Jun 22/19 12:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
??? -
Wed Jun 19/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS -
Maple Plain -
Sun Jun 16/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 2
Litchfield 5
Wed Jun 12/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Cokato 14
Sun Jun 9/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 5
Delano 18
Sat Jun 8/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Hutchinson 24
STINGERS 1
Fri Jun 7/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Maple Plain 13
STINGERS 0
Wed Jun 5/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Maple Lake 12
STINGERS 1
Sun Jun 2/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Delano 11
STINGERS 4
Fri May 31/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 7
Hutchinson 16
Wed May 29/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 4
Monticello 11
Fri May 24/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 0
Atwater 12
Wed May 15/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 5
Green Isle 10
Sun May 12/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Howard Lake 12
STINGERS 2
Sat May 11/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Willmar 6
STINGERS 3
Wed May 8/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 5/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Litchfield 4
STINGERS 5
Sat May 4/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
New Germany 10
STINGERS 13
Wed May 1/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Le Sueur 12
Sun Apr 28/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Glencoe 12
Sat Apr 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
St Boni 5
Sat Apr 20/19 1:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 14
Pearl Lake 23
Sun Apr 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Champlin Logators -
Sat Apr 13/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Upcoming Games
Sat Jun 29/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Waverly
Buffalo -
STINGERS -
Sun Jun 30/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Waverly
Cokato -
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 3/19 6:30pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Hamel
STINGERS -
Hamel -
Sun Jul 7/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Dassel
Dassel -
STINGERS -
Tue Jul 9/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Maple Lake
STINGERS -
Maple Lake -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

709748

Twitter
Weather
Store


$36.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Gildan Men's 6.1 oz Ultra Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
see more