Hitting

Season AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC G TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
NSL 2019 6 8 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 .167 .375 .167 .542 .00
Non league 2019 8 13 4 4 2 4 3 1 0 0 4 0 3 1 0 3 5 .625 .692 .500 1.317 3.46
TOTALS 14 21 5 4 2 5 3 1 0 0 4 0 3 2 0 5 5 .357 .571 .357 .929 2.86

Pitching

Season W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV G BB/G SO/G OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
NSL 2019 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.0 0.0 0.000 0.00 0.00 7 0.000
Non league 2019 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.0 18.0 0.000 0.00 0.00 10 0.000
TOTALS 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.0 9.0 0.000 0.00 0.00 17 0.000

Fielding

Season PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
NSL 2019 2 12 1 0 0 0.000 0.933
Non league 2019 2 6 1 0 0 0.000 0.889
TOTALS 4 18 2 0 0 0.000 0.917

*Click the season/group to see game-by-game stats.




Countdown

Countdown to
Rosen Tournament

(Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00am)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Player of the game (Jul 10/19)

Ben Kunze

This game Hitting

AVG:
.667
HR:
0
RBI:
1
Photos
maple lake 2017
Litchfield home 2017
Litchfield home 2017
ho lake 2017
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
ghj
2018 buffalo
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Recent Results
Wed Jul 17/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Loretto 4
STINGERS 3
Sun Jul 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Sartell 7
Wed Jul 10/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 3
Loretto 9
Tue Jul 9/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Maple Lake 9
Sun Jul 7/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Dassel 15
STINGERS 2
Wed Jul 3/19 6:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Hamel -
Sun Jun 30/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Cokato 16
STINGERS 1
Sat Jun 29/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Buffalo 12
STINGERS 2
Wed Jun 26/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Buffalo 10
Sun Jun 23/19 10:00am: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 9
Rosen 8
Sat Jun 22/19 4:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Hancock 4
Sat Jun 22/19 12:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 0
Rosen 3
Wed Jun 19/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 2
Maple Plain 12
Sun Jun 16/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 2
Litchfield 5
Wed Jun 12/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Cokato 14
Sun Jun 9/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 5
Delano 18
Sat Jun 8/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Hutchinson 24
STINGERS 1
Fri Jun 7/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Maple Plain 13
STINGERS 0
Wed Jun 5/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Maple Lake 12
STINGERS 1
Sun Jun 2/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Delano 11
STINGERS 4
Fri May 31/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 7
Hutchinson 16
Wed May 29/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 4
Monticello 11
Fri May 24/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 0
Atwater 12
Wed May 15/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 5
Green Isle 10
Sun May 12/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Howard Lake 12
STINGERS 2
Sat May 11/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Willmar 6
STINGERS 3
Wed May 8/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 5/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Litchfield 4
STINGERS 5
Sat May 4/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
New Germany 10
STINGERS 13
Wed May 1/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Le Sueur 12
Sun Apr 28/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Glencoe 12
Sat Apr 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
St Boni 5
Sat Apr 20/19 1:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 14
Pearl Lake 23
Upcoming Games
Fri Jul 19/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Dassel
STINGERS -
Dassel Cokato -
Sun Jul 21/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Howard Lake
STINGERS -
Howard Lake -
Wed Jul 24/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Waverly
PRACTICE -
PRACTICE -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

717956

Twitter
Weather
Store


$36.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Gildan Men's 6.1 oz Ultra Cotton Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
see more