Hitting

Game AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC G TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
May 28/14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jun 28/14 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1.000 1.000 1.000 2.000 1.00
Jun 28/14 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Aug 3/14 3 4 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .250 .000 .250 .00
TOTALS 6 7 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 .167 .286 .167 .452 .29

Pitching

Game W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV G BB/G SO/G OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
Jun 28/14 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 10 4 5 5 3 2 0 1 0 1 13.5 9.0 0.400 22.50 3.50 47 0.000
TOTALS 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 10 4 5 5 3 2 0 1 0 1 13.5 9.0 0.400 22.50 3.50 47 0.000

Fielding

Game PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
May 28/14 1 1 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jun 28/14 1 1 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jun 28/14 4 0 0 0 4 0.000 1.000
Aug 3/14 1 1 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
TOTALS 7 3 0 0 4 0.000 1.000

*Place your mouse over game date for full description.




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
Blaine 2017
2018 buffalo
Borders - Joe, just another game?
2018 buffalo
ho lake 2017
2018 buffalo
ghj
Willmar 5617
Recent Results
Sun Jul 26/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 10
Litchfield 5
Sun Jul 26/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato 2
STINGERS 3
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Plain 17
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 2
Buffalo 19
Sun Jul 19/20 6:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 5
Litchfield 6
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
loretto 11
Stingers 5
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch 16
STINGERS 7
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Willmar 5
Fri Jun 19/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Albertville 1
Wed Jun 17/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Albertville 18
Sun Jun 14/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 9
Watertown 17
Sat Jun 13/20 4:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Bancroft, Those Guys 8
Sat Jun 13/20 12:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 0
Baseball 365 16
Wed May 27/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Wed May 20/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Brownton -
Sat May 16/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 13/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Glencoe -
Sun May 10/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Sat May 9/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Winsted ??? -
STINGERS -
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

856816

Twitter
Weather