Hitting

Game AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC G TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
May 18/14 2 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jun 25/14 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jun 29/14 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 1.000 .000 1.000 .00
Jul 2/14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jul 6/14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jul 8/14 2 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jul 9/14 2 3 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 .000 .333 .000 .333 .00
Jul 11/14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jul 13/14 4 4 3 1 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 3 .750 .750 .750 1.500 2.25
Jul 20/14 3 3 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 .333 .333 .333 .667 .33
TOTALS 16 18 4 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 10 4 .250 .333 .250 .583 1.33

Pitching

Game W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV G BB/G SO/G OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
Jul 11/14 0 1 0 1 0 0 2.33 14 6 9 9 4 2 0 1 0 1 15.5 7.7 0.429 34.76 4.29 75 0.000
TOTALS 0 1 0 1 0 0 2.33 14 6 9 9 4 2 0 1 0 1 15.5 7.7 0.429 34.76 4.29 75 0.000

Fielding

Game PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
Jun 25/14 1 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jul 2/14 2 3 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jul 6/14 3 0 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jul 8/14 2 1 0 1 2 0.333 1.000
Jul 9/14 2 0 0 0 6 0.000 1.000
Jul 11/14 0 0 1 0 0 0.000 0.000
Jul 13/14 6 1 0 0 3 0.000 1.000
Jul 20/14 2 0 0 0 2 0.000 1.000
TOTALS 18 5 1 1 13 0.071 0.958

*Place your mouse over game date for full description.




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
Litchfield home 2017
maple lake 2017
ghj
Howard Lake 2018
ghj
2018 buffalo
Moynagh - Kirby, in RBI situation
tball
Blaine 2017
Howard Lake 2018
Recent Results
Sun Jul 26/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 10
Litchfield 5
Sun Jul 26/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato 2
STINGERS 3
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Plain 17
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 2
Buffalo 19
Sun Jul 19/20 6:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 5
Litchfield 6
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
loretto 11
Stingers 5
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch 16
STINGERS 7
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Willmar 5
Fri Jun 19/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Albertville 1
Wed Jun 17/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Albertville 18
Sun Jun 14/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 9
Watertown 17
Sat Jun 13/20 4:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Bancroft, Those Guys 8
Sat Jun 13/20 12:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 0
Baseball 365 16
Wed May 27/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Wed May 20/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Brownton -
Sat May 16/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 13/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Glencoe -
Sun May 10/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Sat May 9/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Winsted ??? -
STINGERS -
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

856758

Twitter
Weather