Hitting

Game AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC G TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
May 5/18 5 5 2 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 2 .400 .400 .400 .800 .80
May 9/18 2 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
May 12/18 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 .333 .500 .333 .833 .50
May 16/18 4 4 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 2 .500 .500 .250 1.000 1.00
May 19/18 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 .333 .333 .333 .667 .33
May 23/18 3 3 2 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 .667 .667 .667 1.333 1.33
May 26/18 3 5 0 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .400 .000 .400 .00
Jun 2/18 4 5 3 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 3 .750 .750 .750 1.500 2.25
Jun 2/18 4 5 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 2 .500 .600 .500 1.100 1.20
Jun 3/18 3 4 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .250 .000 .250 .00
Jun 8/18 2 4 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 .000 .333 .000 .333 .00
Jun 15/18 3 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 1.000 .667 .667 1.667 2.00
Jun 23/18 1 4 1 1 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 1 1.000 1.000 1.000 2.000 1.00
Jun 23/18 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jun 24/18 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .500 .000 .500 .00
TOTALS 45 57 15 7 5 11 13 2 0 0 0 0 10 1 2 15 17 .378 .474 .333 .851 8.05

Pitching

Game W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV G BB/G SO/G OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
May 5/18 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 4 4 4 0 0 0 0 1 0.0 0.0 1.000 0.00 0.00 20 0.000
May 19/18 0 1 0 1 0 0 2 12 6 6 4 2 1 0 0 0 1 9.0 4.5 0.500 18.00 4.00 51 0.000
TOTALS 0 1 0 2 0 0 2 13 7 10 8 6 1 0 0 0 2 27.0 4.5 0.538 36.00 6.50 71 0.000

Fielding

Game PO AST ERR RunTO SB RunTO% Field%
May 5/18 4 3 0 2 1 0.667 1.000
May 9/18 0 1 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
May 12/18 12 1 0 1 2 0.333 1.000
May 16/18 7 1 0 0 5 0.000 1.000
May 19/18 6 0 0 0 2 0.000 1.000
May 19/18 0 1 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
May 23/18 4 1 2 0 9 0.000 0.714
May 26/18 2 4 0 0 0 0.000 1.000
Jun 2/18 4 0 0 1 1 0.500 1.000
Jun 3/18 3 1 0 1 2 0.333 1.000
Jun 8/18 3 0 1 0 3 0.000 0.750
Jun 23/18 9 0 1 0 2 0.000 0.900
Jun 23/18 1 0 2 0 0 0.000 0.333
Jun 24/18 6 1 0 0 1 0.000 1.000
TOTALS 61 14 6 5 28 0.152 0.926

*Place your mouse over game date for full description.




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
maple lake 2017
ho lake 2017
maple lake 2017
ho lake 2017
St Boni 2017
2018 buffalo
ghj
zzzzz
zzzzz
Recent Results
Sun Jul 26/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 10
Litchfield 5
Sun Jul 26/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato 2
STINGERS 3
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Plain 17
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 2
Buffalo 19
Sun Jul 19/20 6:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 5
Litchfield 6
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
loretto 11
Stingers 5
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch 16
STINGERS 7
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Willmar 5
Fri Jun 19/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Albertville 1
Wed Jun 17/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Albertville 18
Sun Jun 14/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 9
Watertown 17
Sat Jun 13/20 4:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Bancroft, Those Guys 8
Sat Jun 13/20 12:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 0
Baseball 365 16
Wed May 27/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Wed May 20/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Brownton -
Sat May 16/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 13/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Glencoe -
Sun May 10/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Sat May 9/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Winsted ??? -
STINGERS -
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

856815

Twitter
Weather