Roster:
 

Players

Name POS B T Age Photo
1 Andrew Moynagh 2nd R R 16  
2 Marcus Dalbec OF R R 24
3 Travis Bickman OF, C, 1st R L 31
4 wyatt Johnson P, OF R R 19  
6 JT Weiman OF L L 19  
7 Elliot Hellman C,OF L R 20  
8 Tyler Weiman C R R 16  
11 Eddie Kolasa P, 1st, 3rd R R 30
12 Alex Smothers 3B,P R R 18
14 Bradley Farniok OF,P R R 18
16 Brady Boeddeker OF R R 20  
17 Mark Ricke P R R 44  
20 Bill Aamodt P,3B R R 30  
23 Robb Moynagh 1st, DH,P R R 50
23 Robb Moynagh L. P L R 52  
27 Evan Ayres 1B, OF, P L L 29  
28 Jason Slivnik 3B, C R R 35  
29 Ben Kunze P, C,OF R R 19
32 Neal Eidenschink P, 3B,2B R R 26
33 Cole Hansen P,OF L L 31
33 Cole Hansen R. P R L 35  
34 Kirby Moynagh P, UTL R R 23
48 Eddie Kutz 1B, OF R R 32  
55 John Stolz OF R R 44  

Coaches

Name POS Hometown High School College Photo
23 Robert Moynagh Manager Watertown Mound Westonka Brainerd CC/Southwest St  



Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
Borders - Joe, ouch again? Sure left them black and blue
ghj
maple lake 2017
maple lake 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Howard Lake 2018
Tanner @ CHS Jordan & Jake
Howard Lake 2018
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
Recent Results
Sun Jul 26/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 10
Litchfield 5
Sun Jul 26/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato 2
STINGERS 3
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Plain 17
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 2
Buffalo 19
Sun Jul 19/20 6:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 5
Litchfield 6
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
loretto 11
Stingers 5
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch 16
STINGERS 7
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

899084

Twitter
Weather