Roster:
 

Players

Name POS B T Age Photo
1 Andrew Moynagh 2nd R R 16  
2 Tyler Aalid C, UTL R R 21
3 Travis Bickman OF, C, 1st R L 31
4 Trevin Olund OF,P R R 17  
5 Jeffrey Holt 1st, 3rd, C, DH R R 35
6 JT Weiman OF L L 19  
7 Elliot Hellman C,OF L R 20  
8 Jake Sohns OF, P R R 30
9 Ryan Pribnow OF,P R R 21  
10 Miles Korte Inf R R 19  
11 Eddie Kolasa P, 1st, 3rd R R 30
12 Alex Smothers 3B,P R R 18
13 Robbie Knight SS R R 16  
14 Bradley Farniok OF,P R R 18
15 Joe Aalid P, UTL R R 19  
16 Brady Boeddeker OF R R 20  
17 Jason Slivnik 3B, C R R 35  
18 Thomas Ogren 3B,SS,P R R 21  
19 Jared Klahsen 1st, DH R R 37
20 Bill Aamodt P,3B R R 30  
21 Jeff Keavy OF,P R R 48
22 Todd Haag OF R R 47  
23 Robb Moynagh 1st, DH,P R R 50
24 John Peterson P, OF.1B R R 38
26 Brady Bauman OF,P R R 20  
29 Ben Kunze P, C,OF R R 19
31 Tyler Weiman C R R 16  
32 Neal Eidenschink P, 3B,2B R R 26
33 Cole Hansen P,OF L L 31
34 Kirby Moynagh P, UTL R R 23
37 Joel Grave OF R R 30  

Coaches

Name POS Hometown High School College Photo
23 Robert Moynagh Manager Watertown Mound Westonka Brainerd CC/Southwest St  



Countdown

Countdown to
Rosen Tournament

(Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00am)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Player of the game (Jul 10/19)

Ben Kunze

This game Hitting

AVG:
.667
HR:
0
RBI:
1
Photos
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
maple lake 2017
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
Blaine 2017
zzzzz
2018 buffalo
litch away 2017
Recent Results
Sat Jul 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Stingers 0
Dassel 7
Wed Jul 24/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Stingers 0
Cologne 23
Sun Jul 21/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Howard Lake 13
Fri Jul 19/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Dassel Cokato 6
Wed Jul 17/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Loretto 4
STINGERS 3
Sun Jul 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Sartell 7
Wed Jul 10/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 3
Loretto 9
Tue Jul 9/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Maple Lake 9
Sun Jul 7/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Dassel 15
STINGERS 2
Wed Jul 3/19 6:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Hamel -
Sun Jun 30/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Cokato 16
STINGERS 1
Sat Jun 29/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Buffalo 12
STINGERS 2
Wed Jun 26/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Buffalo 10
Sun Jun 23/19 10:00am: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 9
Rosen 8
Sat Jun 22/19 4:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Hancock 4
Sat Jun 22/19 12:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 0
Rosen 3
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

736571

Twitter
Weather
Store


$59.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Embroidered Women's 1/4 Zip Sweatshirt
see more