Schedule:
 

Login for Game Attendance
Date  Location Visitor Home Result (Record)
Apr 13/19 2:00pm Canceled weather STINGERS New Munich -
Apr 14/19 2:00pm Cancelled weather snow storm STINGERS Champlin Logators -
Apr 20/19 1:00pm Marty STINGERS 14 Pearl Lake 23 L (0 - 1)
Apr 27/19 2:00pm St. Boni STINGERS 1 St Boni 5 L (0 - 2)
Apr 28/19 2:00pm Glencoe STINGERS 2 Glencoe 12 L (0 - 3)
May 1/19 7:30pm Le Sueur STINGERS 1 Le Sueur 12 L (0 - 4)
May 4/19 2:00pm Waverly New Germany 10 STINGERS 13 W (1 - 4)
May 8/19 7:30pm cancelled rain out STINGERS Arlington -
May 11/19 2:00pm Waverly Willmar 6 STINGERS 3 L (1 - 5)
May 15/19 7:30pm Green Isle STINGERS 5 Green Isle 10 L (1 - 6)
May 24/19 7:30pm Atwater STINGERS Atwater -
May 29/19 7:30pm Monticello STINGERS Monticello -
Jun 2/19 2:00pm Hinckley STINGERS Hickley -
Jun 15/19 1:00pm Waverly Albertville STINGERS -
Jun 22/19 12:00pm Rosen, Tournament STINGERS ??? -
Jun 22/19 4:00pm Rosen, Tournament STINGERS ??? -
Jun 23/19 10:00am Rosen, Tournament STINGERS ??? -
Jul 3/19 6:30pm Hamel STINGERS Hamel -
Jul 11/19 7:30pm Colonge STINGERS Cologne -
Jul 13/19 1:00pm Waverly Ramsey STINGERS -
Jul 14/19 2:00pm Sartell STINGERS Sartell -
= Stats have been entered for this game



Photos
ghj
ghj
Rob Thompson @ CHS
2018 buffalo
maple lake 2017
ghj
Litchfield home 2017
ghj
zzzzz
2018 buffalo
Recent Results
Fri May 24/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Atwater -
Wed May 15/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 5
Green Isle 10
Sun May 12/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Howard Lake 12
STINGERS 2
Sat May 11/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Willmar 6
STINGERS 3
Wed May 8/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 5/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Litchfield 4
STINGERS 5
Sat May 4/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
New Germany 10
STINGERS 13
Wed May 1/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Le Sueur 12
Sun Apr 28/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Glencoe 12
Sat Apr 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
St Boni 5
Sat Apr 20/19 1:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 14
Pearl Lake 23
Sun Apr 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Champlin Logators -
Sat Apr 13/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener vs New Munich Silver Streaks

(Apr 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Upcoming Games
Mon May 27/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Waverly
Delano -
STINGERS -
Wed May 29/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Monticello
STINGERS -
Monticello -
Fri May 31/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Hutchinson
STINGERS -
Hutchinson -
Sun Jun 2/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Hinckley
STINGERS -
Hickley -
Wed Jun 5/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Maple Lake
Maple Lake -
STINGERS -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

703021

Twitter
Player of the game (Apr 20/19)
Weather
Store


$26.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Embroidered Wool Blend Flat Bill Pro-Style Snapback Cap
see more