Schedule:
 

Login for Game Attendance
Date  Location Visitor Home Result (Record)
Apr 8/18 2:00pm Cancelled snow and temp Stingers Champlin Logators -
Apr 14/18 3:00pm cancelled postponed until 6/8 weather SUCKS Brownton Stingers -
Apr 15/18 2:00pm Cancelled Weather Champlin Logators Stingers -
Apr 21/18 1:30pm cancelled field conditions Stingers Pearl Lake -
Apr 22/18 2:00pm cancelled postponed field conditions Stingers Glencoe -
Apr 28/18 2:00pm Waverly St Boni 9 Stingers 1 L (0 - 1)
Apr 29/18 2:00pm Atwater Stingers 4 Atwater 26 L (0 - 2)
May 2/18 7:30pm Hamburg Cancelled on us Stingers Hamburg -
May 5/18 2:00pm Waverly Willmar 13 Stingers 12 L (0 - 3)
May 9/18 7:30pm Arlington Stingers 6 Arlington 8 L (0 - 4)
May 12/18 2:00pm Waverly Ramsey 8 Stingers 4 L (0 - 5)
May 16/18 7:30am Green Isle Stingers 4 Green Isle 7 L (0 - 6)
May 19/18 12:00pm Waverly Big Lake 5 Stingers 2 L (0 - 7)
May 19/18 3:00pm Waverly Big Lake 17 Stingers 1 L (0 - 8)
May 23/18 7:30pm Cologne Stingers 3 Cologne 13 L (0 - 9)
May 26/18 4:00pm Waverly Becker 2 Stingers 19 W (1 - 9)
Jun 2/18 12:00pm Clear Lake, Tournament Stingers 17 Becker 3 W (2 - 9)
Jun 2/18 4:00pm Clear Lake Clear Lake 8 Stingers 9 W (3 - 9)
Jun 3/18 11:00am Clear Lake Stingers 4 Marble 5 L (3 - 10)
Jun 8/18 7:30pm Brownton Stingers 6 Brownton 8 L (3 - 11)
Jun 15/18 9:00pm Gaylord Tournament Gaylord 5 Stingers 1 L (3 - 12)
Jun 16/18 TBA cacelled rain Wells Stingers -
Jun 23/18 2:00pm Rosen, Tournament Stingers Hancock -
Jun 23/18 4:00pm Rosen, Tournament Stingers Heron Lake -
Jun 24/18 1:00pm Rosen, Tournament Stingers ??? -
Jun 30/18 4:00pm Waverly Mpls mud Cats Stingers -
Jul 24/18 6:15pm Hamel Stingers Hamel -
= Stats have been entered for this game



Photos
DL 2016
Waverly Field 2016
Gramps - Robb, yep another ground out
ho lake 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
maple lake 2017
Litchfield home 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
litch away 2017
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener @ Champlin Logators

(Apr 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Recent Results
Sun Jun 17/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Maple Lake -
Stingers -
Sat Jun 16/18 TBA: (Non League 2018)
Wells -
Stingers -
Fri Jun 15/18 9:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Gaylord 5
Stingers 1
Wed Jun 13/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers -
Cokato 5
Sun Jun 10/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 0
Delano 4
Fri Jun 8/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Brownton 8
Wed Jun 6/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 1
Litchfield 12
Sun Jun 3/18 11:00am: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Marble 5
Sat Jun 2/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Clear Lake 8
Stingers 9
Sat Jun 2/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 17
Becker 3
Wed May 30/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 7
Hutchinson 4
Mon May 28/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Delano 8
Stingers 11
Sat May 26/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Becker 2
Stingers 19
Wed May 23/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 3
Cologne 13
Sun May 20/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Litchfield 14
Stingers 9
Sat May 19/18 3:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 17
Stingers 1
Sat May 19/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 5
Stingers 2
Wed May 16/18 7:30am: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Green Isle 7
Sun May 13/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Howard Lake 10
Stingers 0
Sat May 12/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Ramsey 8
Stingers 4
Wed May 9/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Arlington 8
Sun May 6/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 13
Sat May 5/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Willmar 13
Stingers 12
Wed May 2/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Hamburg -
Sun Apr 29/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Atwater 26
Sat Apr 28/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
St Boni 9
Stingers 1
Sun Apr 22/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Glencoe -
Sat Apr 21/18 1:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Pearl Lake -
Sun Apr 15/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Champlin Logators -
Stingers -
Sat Apr 14/18 3:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Brownton -
Stingers -
Sun Apr 8/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Champlin Logators -
Upcoming Games
Wed Jun 20/18 6:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Maple Plain
Stingers -
Maple Plain -
Sat Jun 23/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Rosen, Tournament
Stingers -
Hancock -
Sat Jun 23/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Rosen, Tournament
Stingers -
Heron Lake -
Sun Jun 24/18 1:00pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Rosen, Tournament
Stingers -
??? -
Fri Jun 29/18 6:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Maple Plain
Maple Plain -
Stingers -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

637354

Twitter
Player of the week (Apr 8/18)
Weather
Store


$26.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Embroidered Wool Blend Flat Bill Pro-Style Snapback Cap
see more