Ugly Bar

For all your eating and Drinking needs.
Montrose, MN

see more


Charlie Borrell Farms

Farming


Timber Garage Door

"If you can't get it up, we can!"

see more


Citizens State Bank of Waverly and Montrose

For all your home town banking needs!

see more


Milhausen Auto

Auto & Truck Repair
Used Car Sales

see more





Photos
Litchfield home 2017
ho lake 2017
Blaine 2017
Litchfield home 2017
Litchfield home 2017
Waverly Field 2016
maple lake 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
maple lake 2017
Kunze, Timmy - Tim, way to hold up on this one
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener @ Champlin Logators

(Apr 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Recent Results
Sat May 26/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Becker 2
Stingers 19
Wed May 23/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 3
Cologne 13
Sun May 20/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Litchfield 14
Stingers 9
Sat May 19/18 3:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 17
Stingers 1
Sat May 19/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 5
Stingers 2
Wed May 16/18 7:30am: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Green Isle 7
Sun May 13/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Howard Lake 10
Stingers 0
Sat May 12/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Ramsey 8
Stingers 4
Wed May 9/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Arlington 8
Sun May 6/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 13
Sat May 5/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Willmar 13
Stingers 12
Wed May 2/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Hamburg -
Sun Apr 29/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Atwater 26
Sat Apr 28/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
St Boni 9
Stingers 1
Sun Apr 22/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Glencoe -
Sat Apr 21/18 1:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Pearl Lake -
Sun Apr 15/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Champlin Logators -
Stingers -
Sat Apr 14/18 3:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Brownton -
Stingers -
Sun Apr 8/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Champlin Logators -
Upcoming Games
Mon May 28/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Waverly
Delano -
Stingers -
Wed May 30/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Hutchinson
Stingers -
Hutchinson -
Sat Jun 2/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Clear Lake, Tournament
Stingers -
Alexandria Clippers 35+ -
Sat Jun 2/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Clear Lake
Stingers -
Clear Lake -
Sun Jun 3/18 11:00am: (Non League 2018)
@ Clear Lake
Stingers -
TBD -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

630598

Twitter
Player of the week (Apr 8/18)
Weather
Store


$19.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Fruit of the Loom Women's 5oz Cotton T-Shirt
see more