Ugly Bar

For all your eating and Drinking needs.
Montrose, MN

see more


Charlie Borrell Farms

Farming


Timber Garage Door

"If you can't get it up, we can!"

see more


Citizens State Bank of Waverly and Montrose

For all your home town banking needs!

see more


Milhausen Auto

Auto & Truck Repair
Used Car Sales

see more





Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
maple lake 2017
Litchfield home 2017
St Boni 2017
Willmar 5617
St Boni 2017
Litchfield home 2017
Moynagh - Kirby, takes a pitch with runners on base
2018 buffalo
ghj
ghj
Recent Results
Sun Jul 26/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 10
Litchfield 5
Sun Jul 26/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato 2
STINGERS 3
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Plain 17
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 2
Buffalo 19
Sun Jul 19/20 6:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 5
Litchfield 6
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
loretto 11
Stingers 5
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch 16
STINGERS 7
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

895971

Twitter
Weather