Ugly Bar

For all your eating and Drinking needs.
Montrose, MN

see more


Charlie Borrell Farms

Farming


Timber Garage Door

"If you can't get it up, we can!"

see more


Citizens State Bank of Waverly and Montrose

For all your home town banking needs!

see more


Milhausen Auto

Auto & Truck Repair
Used Car Sales

see more





Photos
Litchfield home 2017
2018 buffalo
ghj
Litchfield home 2017
ghj
zzzzz
hutch 2017
Howard Lake 2018
Howard Lake 2018
ghj
Recent Results
Fri May 24/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Atwater -
Wed May 15/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 5
Green Isle 10
Sun May 12/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Howard Lake 12
STINGERS 2
Sat May 11/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Willmar 6
STINGERS 3
Wed May 8/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 5/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Litchfield 4
STINGERS 5
Sat May 4/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
New Germany 10
STINGERS 13
Wed May 1/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Le Sueur 12
Sun Apr 28/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Glencoe 12
Sat Apr 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
St Boni 5
Sat Apr 20/19 1:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 14
Pearl Lake 23
Sun Apr 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Champlin Logators -
Sat Apr 13/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener vs New Munich Silver Streaks

(Apr 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Upcoming Games
Mon May 27/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Waverly
Delano -
STINGERS -
Wed May 29/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Monticello
STINGERS -
Monticello -
Fri May 31/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Hutchinson
STINGERS -
Hutchinson -
Sun Jun 2/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Hinckley
STINGERS -
Hickley -
Wed Jun 5/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Maple Lake
Maple Lake -
STINGERS -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

703025

Twitter
Player of the game (Apr 20/19)
Weather
Store


$39.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball JERZEES Unisex 8oz NuBlend® Hooded Sweatshirt
see more