Saturday
Jul 20/19
3:28 am
CST

DRS
CONTACTS
ballcharts.com/DRS

Admin

Attendance:


New Prague
MN
USA






 


Team

Manager

Assistant Manager(s)

Mailing Address

E-Mail(s)

Elko

Terry Fredrickson

John Roiger

Terry Fredrickson

vikterfred@aol.com

Express

C 612-919-3984

C 612-369-0806

25771 Xerxes Ave

 

 

H 952-461-2604

 

Elko, MN  55020

 

Faribault

Charlie Lechtenberg

Ryan Archambault

Ryan Archambault

charlied_34@hotmail.com

Lakers

C 507-210-1074

C 507-202-4814

846 Westwood Drive

rjarch07@smumn.edu

 

 

Faribault, MN  55021

 

Lonsdale

Darrell Vosejpka

Chad Vosejpka

Darrell Vosejpka

darrell.vosejpka@chart-ind.com

Aces

H 507-744-5152

C 952-240-1332

9945 Gonvick Ave

chad.vosejpka@chart-ind.com

 

 

 

Lonsdale, MN  55046

 

Montgomery

Mark Worm

Nick Worm

Nick Worm

nvpropertymanagement@yahoo.com

Mallards

C 612-710-5035

H 952-445-8886

5698 Cedarwood Tr NE

 

 

H 507-364-8765

C 612-581-1938

Prior Lake, MN  55372

nworm38@msn.com

New Market

Todd Bergstrom

Tom Carpentier

Todd Bergstrom

Todd.bergstrom@hotmail.com

Muskies

C 612-598-6054

H 952-469-5876

P.O. Box 86 - 421 St. Joseph St

tcarpentier@fremontind.com

 

H 952-461-2705

C 612-670-5133

New Market, MN  55054

 

New Prague

Jerry Plambeck

Nick Schoenecker

Jerry Plambeck

 

Orioles

C 612-310-5009

C 952-297-4620

840 East State St

hsker@frontiernet.net

 

 

Dan Novak H 952-758-5359

Belle Plaine, MN 56011

nschoenecker@yahoo.com

Prior Lake

Greg Faue

Don Bohnsack

Greg Faue

gfaue@aol.com

Mudcats

C 612-369-1961

C 952-990-1409

178 Forbes Ave

dbohnsack@integraonline.com

 

H 651-224-8428

PL Ball Park 952-447-0388

St. Paul, MN  55102

joe.chapman@emersonprocess.com

Shakopee

Josh Gregor

GM - Randy Gregor

Josh Gregor

jgss14@gmail.com

Coyotes

C 952-457-6320

C 612-986-3678

706 7th Ave W

rudygregor@hotmail.com

 

H 952-445-4094

H 952-445-1017

Shakopee, MN  55379

 

St. Benedict

Wade Olson

Steve Weiers

Wade Olson

 

Saints

H 952-873-3370

C 952-292-2790

609 N Linden St

jacob070802@yahoo.com

 

C 612-384-5325

 

Belle Plaine, MN 56011

 

St. Patrick

Monte Hennen

Johnny Johnson

Monte Hennen

montysh@usfamily.net

Irish

H 952-492-3526

 

21260 Malibu Ave

 

 

C 952-452-6867

C 952-412-7500

Prior Lake, MN  55372

john@paper-ink.com

Union Hill

Adam Wiener

Brian Giesen

Adam Wiener

awiener@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Bulldogs

H 952-758-5361

C 952-393-5988

 

bgiesen@videoguidance.com

 

C 612-807-3703

 

New Prague, MN  56071

 

Veseli

Chris Hertaus

Scott Johnson

Chris Hertaus

cnhert@means.net

Warriors

H 507-744-2477

C 952-226-6087

4220 Jackson Ave

gman31@integraonline.com

 

C 612-369-7887

 

Webster, MN  55088

 

Webster

Mike Sandmann

Travis Groth

Mike Sandmann

wsox20@hotmail.com

Sox

H 952-652-2822

C 952-991-1881

3395 Fairbanks Ave

 

 

C 612-306-6638

 

Webster, MN  55088

sandmann@integra.net

DRS

Jerry Walerius

H 952-758-3744

27264 Helena Blvd

walerius@bevcomm.net

President

 

C 952-913-3769

New Prague, MN  56071

 

Treasurer

Chris Hertaus

Veseli

Player Contracts

1942 Inglewood Ave SW- NP 56071

Secretary

Sean O'Neill

C 612-325-1994

Marcy Dvorak 952-758-3995

madvorak1@aol.com

DRS Media

George Maxa

W 952-758-4435

200 Main St E

Monday Afternoons

Relations

 

H 952-758-2310

New Prague, MN  56071

Tuesdays & Thursdays

NW Umpires

Jeff Schmit

T 612-418-5997

F 612-677-3886

jeff@nwumpires.com

Umpire Chief

Chad Eischens

612-384-7226

chadeischens@earthlink.net

chadeischens@embarqmail.com

KCHK

Sean Richards

C 952-423-3538

Play by Play Man

seanrichmn@yahoo.com






 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites