Thursday
Oct 17/19
1:39 am
CST

COLMAN ARGALI
2018
ballcharts.com/colmanAs

Admin

Attendance:


Colman
SD
USA






 

THE ARGALI WERE BORN - 2018 DISTRICT CHAMPS

2018 SCHEDULE

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home

Result (Record)

Sun May 13/18 (Sun) 4:00pm Colman Aurora 0 Colman A's 3

W (1 - 0)

Thu May 17/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Madison Colman A's 1 Madison Broncos 8

L (1 - 1)

Tue May 22/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Volga Cormorants 7 Colman A's 5

L (1 - 2)

Thu May 24/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Dell Rapids Mudcats 1 Colman A's 2

W (2 - 2)

Tue May 29/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Salem Colman A's 6 Salem Cubs 0

W (3 - 2)

Thu May 31/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Canova Gang 11 Colman A's 8

L (3 - 3)

Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 6:30pm Colman Flandreau Cardinals 2 Colman A's 1

L (3 - 4)

Sun Jun 10/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Lennox Only One 9 Colman A's 8

L (3 - 5)

Thu Jun 14/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Dell Rapids PBR 2 Colman A's 7

W (4 - 5)

Sun Jun 24/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Salem Cubs 6 Colman A's 3

L (4 - 6)

Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman A's 9 Dell Rapids Mudcats 10

L (4 - 7)

Thu Jun 28/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Madison Broncos 5 Colman A's 3

L (4 - 8)

Sun Jul 1/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Flandreau Colman A's 2 Flandreau Cardinals 5

L (4 - 9)

Thu Jul 5/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Canova Colman A's 2 Canova Gang 7

L (4 - 10)

Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Lennox Colman A's 3 Lennox Only One 1

W (5 - 10)

Tue Jul 10/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman A's 14 Dell Rapids PBR 5

W (6 - 10)

Wed Jul 11/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Colman Hartford/Humboldt Gamecocks 3 Colman A's 14

W (7 - 10)

Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Humboldt Colman A's 6 Hartford/Humboldt Gamecocks 11

L (7 - 11)

Sat Jul 21/18 (Sat) 12:00pm Humboldt Colman A's 3 Hartford/Humboldt Gamecocks 2

W (8 - 11)

Tue Jul 24/18 (Tue) 8:00pm Humboldt Dell Rapids PBR 5 Colman A's 11

W (9 - 11)

Sat Jul 28/18 (Sat) 7:00pm Humboldt Colman A's 7 Flandreau Cardinals 5

W (10 - 11)

Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Sioux Falls - Ronken Field Tabor Bird 6 Colman A's 11

W (11 - 11)

Sun Aug 5/18 (Sun) 5:30pm Sioux Falls - Ronken Field Canova Gang 7 Colman A's 2

L (11 - 12)

2018 ROSTER

# Name POS B T
 21  Zach Anderson  INF/OF   R   R 
 16  Ian Barker  INF/OF/P   R   R 
 9  Kelby Beste  INF/P/C   R   R 
 13  Bill Clark  INF   R   L 
 7  Bobby Clark  INF   L   R 
 15  Paul Clark  C/P/INF/OF   R   R 
 12  Aaron Entringer  C/INF   R   R 
 4  Deon Entringer  INF/P   R   R 
 27  Doug Entringer  P   L   L 
 8  Adam Fritz  OF   R   R 
 11  Colt Hawkins  OF   R   R 
 13  Mark Houck (Pick Up)  INF/P   R   R 
 20  Tim Kuphal  INF/OF/P   R   R 
 32  Alec Landis  INF   R   R 
 99  Tom McGuire  OF   R   R 
 35  Chris Meyer  INF   R   R 
 34  Jake Otkin  OF   R   R 
 2  Mike Preheim  INF/OF/P   R   R 
 5  Austin Ross  OF/P   R   R 
 3  Billy Stitz  INF/OF   L   R 
 32  Jack Winter  INF/OF   R   R 


Coaches

# Name Handicap
 13  Bill Clark  SCRATCH 




 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites