Wednesday
Mar 20/19
8:20 pm
EST

GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS
GATE CITY, VIRGINIA
HOME
ballcharts.com/GATECITYHSBLUEDEVILS

Admin

Attendance:


GATE CITY
VA
USA











Team Ticker:
  • WELCOME TO THE HOME OF THE GATE CITY BLUE DEVIL BASKETBALL PROGRAM!
  • 12/18 - Gate City at Daniel Boone (Boys and Girls) Super beginning at 4pm with JV Girls.
  • 12/21 - Gate City at Science Hill (Boys and Girls) Super beginning at 4pm with JV Girls.
  • December 27th - Gate City JV Boys vs Sullivan South at Sullivan East - 9:00am.
  • December 27th - Gate City Varsity Boys vs. Wenonah, Alabama at Viking Hall - 7:00pm.
Weather
Recent Results:
Thu Mar 7/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Tue Mar 5/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Fri Mar 1/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Sat Feb 23/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Fri Feb 22/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Tue Feb 19/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Fri Feb 15/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Wed Feb 13/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Mon Feb 11/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Fri Feb 8/19 5:00pm:
JOHN BATTLE TROJANS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Tue Feb 5/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 68
RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK 49

Fri Feb 1/19 5:00pm:
ABINGDON FALCONS 58
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 81

Sat Jan 26/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 47
CLEVELAND, TENNESSEE BLUE RAIDERS 70

Fri Jan 25/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 62
UNION BEARS 56

Tue Jan 22/19 5:00pm:
CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 36
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 61

Sat Jan 19/19 5:00pm:
DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS 52
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 73

Fri Jan 18/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 79
LEE HIGH GENERALS 65

Sat Jan 12/19 5:00pm:
SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS 69
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 93

Fri Jan 11/19 5:00pm:
RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK 58
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 72

Tue Jan 8/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 70
ABINGDON FALCONS 48

Sat Jan 5/19 TBA:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 65
FLOYD COUNTY BUFFALOES 58

Fri Jan 4/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 73
JOHN BATTLE TROJANS 63

Wed Jan 2/19 5:00pm:
UNION BEARS 71
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 86

Sun Dec 30/18 TBA:
DOBYNS BENNETT INDIANS 68
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 51

Sat Dec 29/18 2:00pm:
SULLIVAN EAST PATRIOTS 68
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 83

Fri Dec 28/18 TBA:
GREENVILLE GREEN DEVILS (TN.) 58
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 71

Thu Dec 27/18 7:00pm:
WENONAH DRAGONS (ALABAMA) 69
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 68

Fri Dec 21/18 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 88
SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS 73

Tue Dec 18/18 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 56
DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS 42

Fri Dec 14/18 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 85
CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 53

Tue Dec 11/18 5:00pm:
LEE HIGH GENERALS 48
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 86

Sat Dec 8/18 6:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 81
VIRGINIA HIGH BEARCATS 34

Sat Dec 1/18 6:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 78
EASTSIDE SPARTANS 67

Countdown to Gate City at Daniel Boone (Super - Boys and Girls Basketball)
(Dec 18/18)


                                                     GATE CITY BLUE DEVIL BASKETBALL

 

         2017 - 2018 VHSL CLASS 2 BOYS BASKETBALL STATE CHAMPIONS!

 

 

                                                           #EVERYTHINGMATTERS

 

                                                                    #getBETTER

                                                                     #FAMILY

                                                                     #TOGETHER

                                                                   #PRIDE&TRADITION

 

     2018-19  GATE CITY BLUE DEVIL BASKETBALL...................... TIME TO ROCK THE DEVILS DEN!!!