Tuesday
Sep 2/14
6:42 pm
CST

Pius Jr Popes
HOME
www.piusjrpopes.org

Admin

Attendance:


Milwaukee
WI
USA



Team Ticker:
  • The Pius Jr. Popes organization is excited for the new season!
  • League-wide scrimmages August 23
  • First game September 6
Upcoming Games:
Thu Sep 4/14 5:30pm:
2014 Freshman:
Pius -
Wauwatosa West -

Fri Sep 5/14 7:00pm:
2014 Varsity:
Wauwatosa West -
Pius Varsity -

Sat Sep 6/14 1:30pm:
2014 5th grade:
Pius 5 -
Kettle Moraine 5 Navy -

Sat Sep 6/14 3:00pm:
2014 7th grade:
Pius 7 -
Kettle Moraine 7 Navy -

Mon Sep 8/14 5:30pm:
2014 JV:
Wauwatosa West -
Pius -

Thu Sep 11/14 5:30pm:
2014 Freshman:
New Berlin West -
Pius -

Fri Sep 12/14 7:00pm:
2014 Varsity:
Pius Varsity -
New Berlin West -

Sat Sep 13/14 12:00pm:
2014 7th grade:
Pius 7 -
Catholic Memorial 7 -

Sat Sep 13/14 1:30pm:
2014 5th grade:
Pius 5 -
Catholic Memorial 5 -

Mon Sep 15/14 5:30pm:
2014 JV:
Pius -
New Berlin West -

Thu Sep 18/14 5:30pm:
2014 Freshman:
Pius -
Pewaukee -

Fri Sep 19/14 7:00pm:
2014 Varsity:
Pewaukee -
Pius Varsity (Homecoming) -

Sat Sep 20/14 10:30am:
2014 7th grade:
Pius 7 -
Marquette 7 -

Sat Sep 20/14 12:00pm:
2014 5th grade:
Pius 5 -
Marquette 5 -

Mon Sep 22/14 4:30pm:
2014 JV:
Pewaukee -
Pius -

Thu Sep 25/14 4:30pm:
2014 Freshman:
New Berlin Eisenhower -
Pius -

Sat Sep 27/14 10:30am:
2014 7th grade:
Pius 7 -
Kettle Moraine 7 Gold? (or Navy) -

Sat Sep 27/14 12:00pm:
2014 5th grade:
Pius 5 -
Waukesha North 5 -

Sat Sep 27/14 7:00pm:
2014 Varsity:
Pius Varsity -
New Berlin Eisenhower -

Mon Sep 29/14 5:30pm:
2014 JV:
Pius -
New Berlin Eisenhower -

Wed Oct 1/14 4:30pm:
2014 Freshman:
Greendale -
Pius -

Countdown to Scrimmage!
(Aug 23/14)


Welcome to the Pius Jr Popes

Youth Football Domain

Less than a week until the first game!

This week:

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday practice - 6-8 pm at Dyer Field, in full practice gear unless otherwise notified in advance.

Game uniform handout

Saturday first game of the season:  both at Kettle Moraine High School.  5th grade at 1:30 and 7th grade at 3:00 PM.   See 'fields' page for directions.  

Upcoming:

Picture day will be Tuesday, September 16 at the start of practice.  More details to follow.

The Pius Jr. Popes Youth Football Program is committed to providing all youth boys and girls the opportunity to play football in a Christian, safe and enjoyable environment.  As part of this commitment, we will emphasize learning the fundamentals of football and the knowledge the youth will need to play football at the high school level.  We will provide the opportunity for playing football to all youth, regardless of athletic ability.  In addition, no youth will be excluded based on financial considerations.

 

Failed to load
 


Powered by BallCharts.com