Wednesday
Jun 19/19
11:18 pm
CST

Border Baseball League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon May 20/19 (Mon) 7:00pm - Clearwater 1 Cartwright Twins 9 *
Sun May 26/19 (Sun) 2:00pm Postponed Cartwright Twins Morden Mohawks
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins 1 Pilot Mound Pilots 4 *
Fri May 31/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins 4 Killarney Lakers 11 *
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Winkler Whips 6 Cartwright Twins 7 *
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 2:00pm Time changed from 5:00 Carman Cardinals 4 Cartwright Twins 6 *
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Morden Mohawks 17 Cartwright Twins 8 *
Fri Jun 21/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins Baldur Regals
Sun Jun 23/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Altona Bisons Cartwright Twins
Tue Jun 25/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots Cartwright Twins
Fri Jun 28/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins Carman Cardinals
Fri Jul 5/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins Clearwater
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Cartwright Twins Altona Bisons
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Cartwright Twins Winkler Whips
Tue Jul 9/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Baldur Regals Cartwright Twins
Fri Jul 12/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Killarney Lakers Cartwright Twins

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites