Monday
Jul 13/20
10:19 pm
CST

Waverley Warriors Midget A
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/2013waverleymidgeta

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 2/13 (Sun) 12:00pm SAND Charleswood Goldeyes 13 Waverley Warriors 20
W (1 - 0)
Thu May 16/13 (Thu) 6:30pm SAND Ft. Garry Giants 13 Waverley Warriors 10
L (1 - 1)
Tue Jun 4/13 (Tue) 6:30pm SAND Macdonald Mets 18 Waverley Warriors 17
L (1 - 2)
Thu May 9/13 (Thu) 6:30pm SAND Maples Monarchs 8 Waverley Warriors 16
W (2 - 2)
Sat Jul 6/13 (Sat) 8:30am Maples Maples Monarchs Waverley Warriors
-
Sun Jul 7/13 (Sun) 8:30am Vince Leah Park City Waverley
-
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 12:00pm SAND Park City West Wildcats 5 Waverley Warriors 10
W (3 - 2)
Thu Jun 13/13 (Thu) 6:30pm SAND Red River Rockets 0 Waverley Warriors 7
W (4 - 2)
Tue Jun 18/13 (Tue) 6:30pm SAND Southdale Lakers 19 Waverley Warriors 19
T (4 - 2 - 1)
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 3:00pm SAND St. James A's 11 Waverley Warriors 21
W (5 - 2 - 1)
Tue May 7/13 (Tue) 6:30pm ALL Waverley Warriors 12 St. James A's 9
W (6 - 2 - 1)
Tue May 14/13 (Tue) 6:30pm SAND Waverley Warriors 25 Ft. Garry Giants 9
W (7 - 2 - 1)
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 6:30pm CP Waverley Warriors 10 Tuxedo Brewers 19
L (7 - 3 - 1)
Thu May 23/13 (Thu) 6:30pm SNF Waverley Warriors 18 MacDonald Mets 15
W (8 - 3 - 1)
Fri May 31/13 (Fri) 6:30pm ERB Waverley Warriors Red River Rockets
-
Thu Jun 6/13 (Thu) 6:30pm CP Waverley Warriors 11 Charleswood Goldeyes 12
L (8 - 4 - 1)
Sun Jun 9/13 (Sun) 12:00pm Whittier Waverley Warriors 16 Southdale Lakers 4
W (9 - 4 - 1)
Tue Jun 11/13 (Tue) 6:30pm MAPL Waverley Warriors 27 Maples Monarchs 14
W (10 - 4 - 1)
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) 6:30pm CP Waverley Warriors 1 Tuxedo Brewers 0
W (11 - 4 - 1)
Thu Jun 20/13 (Thu) 6:30pm Sawchuck Waverley Warriors Park City West Wildcats
-
Sat Jul 6/13 (Sat) 1:30pm Maples Waverley Warriors Southdale
-
Sun Jul 7/13 (Sun) 6:30pm Vince Leah Waverley Warriors Charleswood
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites