Monday
Nov 18/19
5:41 pm
PST

Muskego Rebels
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/MuskegoRebels

Admin

Attendance:


Muskego
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri May 23/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Field Park Muskego Rebels Mukwanago Bears
-
Fri May 16/14 (Fri) TBA TBA TBA Wind Lake Tournament
-
Fri Jun 20/14 (Fri) TBA TBA TBA Waukesha Show Down
-
Mon Jun 2/14 (Mon) 6:00pm Armory Park Muskego Rebels Hamilton Jr. Chargers
-
Mon Jun 23/14 (Mon) 6:00pm Ottowa Town Park Muskego Rebels Kettle Moraine Jr. Lazers
-
Sat May 24/14 (Sat) 1:00pm Helfaer Field (Miller Park) Muskego Rebels Lannon Stonemen Orange
-
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) TBA TBA TBA Wind Lake Tournament
-
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) TBA TBA TBA Waukesha Show Down
-
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) TBA TBA TBA Wind Lake Tournament
-
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) TBA TBA TBA Waukesha Show Down
-
Thu May 29/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Town Field Muskego Rebels Waukesha Braves Red
-
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 5:30pm Infinity Fields #1 Muskego Rebels Waukesha Blazers Slate Thunder
-
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 5:45pm Denoon Park Lannon Stonemen Orange Muskego Rebels
-
Tue May 20/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Denoon Park Merton Mavericks Red Muskego Rebels
-
Tue May 27/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Denoon Park Muskego Rebels Waukesha Blazers Slate Thunder
-
Tue Jun 10/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Denoon Park MI Red Knights Muskego Rebels
-
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Cherry St. Park Muskego Rebels Waukesha Braves Black
-
Tue Jul 1/14 (Tue) 5:45pm Denoon Park CMH Jr. Crusaders Muskego Rebels
-
Tue Jul 8/14 (Tue) 5:45pm Merton School Fields Muskego Rebels Merton Mavericks Red
-
Tue Jul 15/14 (Tue) 5:45pm Denoon Park Mukwanago Bears Muskego Rebels
-
Tue Jul 22/14 (Tue) 5:45pm Denoon Park Waukesha Braves Red Muskego Rebels
-
Tue Jul 29/14 (Tue) 5:45pm Denoon Park Hamilton Jr. Chargers Muskego Rebels
-

 



 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites