Monday
Dec 16/19
3:00 am
CST

Salem Cubs
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/SalemCubs

Admin

Attendance:


Salem
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 7:30pm Canistota Salem Canistota
-
Fri Jul 4/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Canova Salem Canova
-
Fri Jul 25/14 (Fri) TBA Colman Cornbelt District Tournament Cornbelt District Tournament
-
Tue Jun 24/14 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Salem Colman
-
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Salem PBR
-
Tue Jul 1/14 (Tue) 7:30pm Flandreau Salem Flandreau
-
Thu Jun 26/14 (Thu) 7:30pm Harrisburg Salem Harrisburg
-
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 5:00pm Humbolt Salem Humbolt
-
Thu Jun 19/14 (Thu) 7:30pm Lennox Salem Lennox
-
Thu Jun 5/14 (Thu) 7:30pm Madison Salem Madison
-
Wed Aug 6/14 (Wed) TBA Mitchell Class B State Tournament Class B State Tournament
-
Wed May 21/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Salem Lennox 2 Salem 5
W (1 - 0)
Tue May 27/14 (Tue) 7:30pm Salem Colman Salem
-
Thu May 29/14 (Thu) 7:30pm Salem Flandreau Salem
-
Tue Jun 3/14 (Tue) 8:00pm Salem Alexandria Salem
-
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Salem Canistota Salem
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Salem PBR Salem
-
Tue Jul 8/14 (Tue) 7:30pm Salem Humbolt Salem
-
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 7:30pm Salem Dimock/Emery Salem
-
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 7:30pm Salem Canova Salem
-
Mon May 26/14 (Mon) 7:30pm Salem Harrisburg Salem
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites