Thursday
Nov 27/14
1:06 am
MST

Saskatoon
Diamondbacks
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Stoondiamondbacks

Admin

Attendance:


Saskatoon
SK
Canada







Schedule:          

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Apr 30/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Postponed Cubs DBacks
-
Fri May 2/14 (Fri) 6:00pm Postponed Giants DBacks
-
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 1:00pm Postponed DBacks Pirates
-
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Postponed DBacks Pirates
-
Mon May 5/14 (Mon) 6:00pm Cairns Cubs DBacks
-
Wed May 7/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Cairns Giants Dbacks
-
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 4:00pm Weyburn DBacks Twins
-
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 6:00pm Weyburn DBacks Twins
-
Tue May 13/14 (Tue) 6:30pm Cairns Cubs DBacks
-
Tue May 13/14 (Tue) 9:00pm Cairns DBacks Cubs
-
Wed May 14/14 (Wed) 9:00pm Cairns DBacks Giants
-
Fri May 16/14 (Fri) 9:00am Saskatoon Sask Baseball 2014 Midget Selects
-
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) 9:00am Saskatoon Sask Baseball 2014 Midget Selects
-
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 9:00am Saskatoon Sask Baseball 2014 Midget Selects
-
Mon May 19/14 (Mon) 9:00am Saskatoon Sask Baseball 2014 Midget Selects
-
Wed May 21/14 (Wed) 6:30pm Cairns Giants DBacks
-
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Optimist DBacks Wolfpack
-
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Optimist DBacks Wolfpack
-
Wed May 28/14 (Wed) 6:30pm Cairns Giants DBacks
-
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 6:00pm Cairns Indians DBacks
-
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 9:00pm Cairns Indians DBacks
-
Tue Jun 3/14 (Tue) 6:30pm Cairns Cubs DBacks
-
Wed Jun 4/14 (Wed) 9:00pm Cairns Giants DBacks
-
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 9:00am Spitz Park Lethbridge Tournament
-
Fri Jun 13/14 (Fri) 9:00am Spitz Park Lethbridge Tournament
-
Sat Jun 14/14 (Sat) 9:00am Spitz Park Lethbridge Tournament
-
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 9:00am Spitz Park Lethbridge Tournament
-
Mon Jun 16/14 (Mon) 6:30pm Cairns (from May 26) Giants DBacks
-
Thu Jun 19/14 (Thu) 9:00pm Cairns DBacks Giants
-
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 4:00pm Postponed DBacks Mets
-
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Postponed DBacks Mets
-
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Postponed Athletics DBacks
-
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Postponed Athletics DBacks
-
Fri Jun 27/14 (Fri) 9:00am Kindrick Legion Field Helena, MT Keith Sell Invitational
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 9:00am Kindrick Legion Field Helena, MT Keith Sell Invitational
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 9:00am Kindrick Legion Field Helena, MT Keith Sell Invitational
-
Mon Jun 30/14 (Mon) 9:00am Kindrick Legion Field Helena, MT Keith Sell Invitational
-
Fri Jul 4/14 (Fri) 3:00pm Swift DBacks Indians
-
Fri Jul 4/14 (Fri) 6:00pm Swift DBacks Indians
-
Tue Jul 8/14 (Tue) 3:30pm Unity DBacks Pirates
-
Tue Jul 8/14 (Tue) 6:30pm Unity DBacks Pirates
-
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 9:00pm Cairns DBacks Cubs
-
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 11:00am Cairns Pirates DBacks
-
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 2:30pm Cairns Pirates DBacks
-
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 11:00am Cairns Pirates DBacks
-
Tue Jul 15/14 (Tue) 6:30pm Lloydminster DBacks Pirates
-
Sat Jul 19/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Leakos Athletics DBacks
-
Sat Jul 19/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Leakos Athletics DBacks
-
Mon Jul 21/14 (Mon) 2:00pm Optimist DBacks Mets
-
Mon Jul 21/14 (Mon) 5:00pm Optimist DBacks Mets
-
Fri Jul 25/14 (Fri) 9:00am Saskatoon Sask Baseball Provincials
-
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 9:00am Saskatoon Sask Baseball Provincials
-
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 9:00am Saskatoon Sask Baseball Provincials
-
Mon Jul 28/14 (Mon) 9:00am Saskatoon Sask Baseball Provincials
-

 





 


Powered by BallCharts.com