Monday
Nov 18/19
5:45 pm
PST

Summerland Blue
Mosquito
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/SummerlandBlueMosqui

Admin

Attendance:


Summerland
BC
Canada


Member of the Summerland Minor Baseball Association





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Apr 27/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Summerland #2 Mosquito Penticton Mosquito Twins 13 Summerland Mosquito Blue 14
W (1 - 0)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Summerland #2 Mosquito West Kelowna #2 11 Summerland Mosquito Blue 4
L (1 - 1)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 3:15pm Summerland #2 Mosquito West Kelowna #2 15 Summerland Mosquito Blue 4
L (1 - 2)
Thu May 5/11 (Thu) 6:00pm McLaren Park Summerland Mosquito Blue 6 Penticton Mosquito A's 11
L (1 - 3)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 1:00pm McLaren Park Summerland Mosquito Blue 5 West Kelowna #2 7
L (1 - 4)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 5:00pm McLaren Park Summerland Mosquito Blue 2 Penticton Mosquito Twins 15
L (1 - 5)
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) 10:00am McLaren Park Summerland Mosquito Blue 5 Penticton Mosquito Diamondbacks 12
L (1 - 6)
Fri May 13/11 (Fri) 6:00pm McLaren Park Summerland Mosquito Blue 3 Penticton Mosquito Mariners 8
L (1 - 7)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 12:30pm West Kelowna Summerland Mosquito Blue 7 West Kelowna #5 8
L (1 - 8)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 3:00pm West Kelowna Summerland Mosquito Blue West Kelowna #3
-
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Summerland #2 Mosquito Pentictoin Mosquito A's Summerland Mosquito Blue
-
Fri May 27/11 (Fri) 6:00pm McLaren Park Summerland Mosquito Blue Penticton mosquito Diamondbacks
-
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) 6:00pm McLaren Park Summerland Mosquito Blue Penticton Mosquito Twins
-
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Summerland #2 Mosquito Penticton Mosquito Mariners Summerland Mosquito Blue
-
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Summerland #2 Mosquito-Game Canceled-New Date -TBA West Kelowna #3 Summerland Mosquito Blue
-
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 3:15pm Summerland #2 Mosquito - Game Canceled-New Date -TBA West Kelowna #3 Summerland Mosquito Blue
-
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Summerland #2 Mosquito Summerland Mosquito Blue Pentictoin Mosquito Mariners
-
Fri Jun 17/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Summerland #2 Mosquito Summerland Mosquito Blue Penticton Mosquito Twins
-
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 10:00am McLaren Park\Home Team /Coin Toss Summerland Mosquito Blue Summerland Mosquito Grey
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites