Saturday
Jul 20/19
8:23 pm
PST

Tie Dyes
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Tiedyes

Admin

Attendance:


Kingston
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 29/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Red Sox 13 Tye dyes 10
L (0 - 1)
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Toronto 19 Tye Dyes 13
L (0 - 2)
Thu Jun 12/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Toronto 2 Tye Dyes 29
W (1 - 2)
Thu Jun 19/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Toronto 0 Tye Dyes 25
W (2 - 2)
Thu Jun 26/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Ock Ridge Red Sox 2 Tye Dyes 17
W (3 - 2)
Thu Jul 3/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Ock ridge Red sox 1 Tye Dyes 30
W (4 - 2)
Thu Jul 10/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Toronto 5 Tye dyes 26
W (5 - 2)
Thu Jul 17/08 (Thu) 8:00pm OcK Ridge toronto 7 Tye dyes 15
W (6 - 2)
Thu Jul 24/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Ock Ridge Toronto 0 Tye Dyes 0
T (6 - 2 - 1)
Thu Jul 31/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Toronto 2 Tye Dyes 26
W (7 - 2 - 1)
Thu Aug 7/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Expoes 0 Tye Dyes 0
T (7 - 2 - 2)
Thu Aug 14/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Expoes 6 Tye Dyes 3
L (7 - 3 - 2)
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Oak Ridge Expoes 2 Tye Dyes 30
W (8 - 3 - 2)
Thu Aug 28/08 (Thu) 6:00pm oak Ridge Expoes 0 Tye Dyes 1
W (9 - 3 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites