Wednesday
Sep 23/20
11:02 pm
PST

Bayo
Beserkers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/bayobeserkers

Admin

Attendance:


Bayo
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Aug 23/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Three Island United 0 Bayo Berserkers 4
W (1 - 0)
Sat Sep 6/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Sabros United 0 Bayo Berserkers 4
W (2 - 0)
Sat Sep 20/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Reesea United 0 Bayo Berserkers 3
W (3 - 0)
Sat Oct 11/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - FC Bayo 0 Bayo Berserkers 3
W (4 - 0)
Sat Oct 18/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Mino Zero 1 Bayo Berserkers 2
W (5 - 0)
Sat Nov 1/08 (Sat) 10:00pm - Kanneth City United 1 Bayo Berserkers 3
W (6 - 0)
Sat Nov 22/08 (Sat) 10:00pm - FC Tyson 1 Bayo Berserkers 4
W (7 - 0)
Sat Nov 29/08 (Sat) 10:00pm - Taho United 0 Bayo Berserkers 12
W (8 - 0)
Sat Dec 13/08 (Sat) 10:00pm - Cage United Bayo Berserkers
-
Sat Dec 20/08 (Sat) 10:00pm - Bayo United Bayo Berserkers
-
Sat Aug 16/08 (Sat) 5:00pm - Bayo Berserkers 2 Bayo Ceaser 0
W (9 - 0)
Sat Oct 25/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Bayo Berserkers 1 Bayo Dynamo 0
W (10 - 0)
Sat Oct 4/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Bayo Berserkers 3 Bityno United 0
W (11 - 0)
Sat Dec 6/08 (Sat) 10:00pm - Bayo Berserkers Diao United
-
Sat Nov 15/08 (Sat) 10:00pm - Bayo Berserkers 2 Invision United 1
W (12 - 0)
Sat Nov 8/08 (Sat) 10:00pm - Bayo Berserkers 3 Kanneth City Guns 0
W (13 - 0)
Sat Sep 27/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Bayo Berserkers 3 Port Ryber United 2
W (14 - 0)
Sat Sep 13/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Bayo Berserkers 1 Sabros Inter 1
T (14 - 0 - 1)
Sat Aug 30/08 (Sat) 9:00pm - Bayo Berserkers 2 Taho Titians 2
T (14 - 0 - 2)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites