Blackburn & Green Schedule


Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Jun 11/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Churubusco BBG Churubusco
-
Mon May 4/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Elmhurst BBG 11 EL-1 0
W (1 - 0)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 11:30am Foster Park BBG Foster Park
-
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 11:00am Georgetown Georgetown Dental (GT-2) 8 BBG 5
L (1 - 1)
Mon Apr 20/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Georgetown BBG Sunrise (GT-4)
-
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Georgetown BBG 5 Hupe (GT-3) 6
L (1 - 2)
Mon Apr 27/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Georgetown Auburn 4 BBG 10
W (2 - 2)
Mon May 11/09 (Mon) 8:00pm Georgetown Southtown BBG
-
Fri May 15/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Georgetown Leo-2 BBG
-
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) 8:00pm Georgetown BBG Georgetown Dental (GT-2)
-
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Georgetown Leo-1 BBG
-
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Georgetown DA-2 BBG
-
Thu May 28/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Georgetown SJ-3 BBG
-
Mon Jun 1/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Georgetown Sunrise (GT-4) BBG
-
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Georgetown Hamilton Park BBG
-
Fri Jun 5/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Georgetown DA-1 BBG
-
Mon Jun 8/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Georgetown SJ-1 BBG
-
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 4:30pm Georgetown EL-2 BBG
-
Mon Jun 15/09 (Mon) 5:30pm Georgetown Hupe (GT-3) BBG
-
Thu Jun 18/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Georgetown SJ-2 BBG
-
Wed Jun 24/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Georgetown Sunrise (GT-4) BBG
-
Wed May 6/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Hamilton PK BBG Hamilton
-
Wed Apr 29/09 (Wed) 5:30pm K&K Field BBG DA-1
-
Fri May 8/09 (Fri) 5:30pm K&K Field BBG DA-2
-