Thursday
Jul 18/19
2:47 am
CST

Border Baseball League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon May 20/19 (Mon) 7:00pm - Clearwater 1 Cartwright Twins 9 *
Tue May 21/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Killarney Lakers 6 Pilot Mound Pilots 7 *
Tue May 21/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Morden Mohawks 3 Baldur Regals 8 *
Tue May 21/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Carman Cardinals 5 Altona Bisons 2 *
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Baldur Regals 3 Winkler Whips 16 *
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Clearwater 4 Morden Mohawks 7 *
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins 1 Pilot Mound Pilots 4 *
Fri May 31/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Carman Cardinals 0 Clearwater 1 *
Fri May 31/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins 4 Killarney Lakers 11 *
Fri May 31/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots 16 Winkler Whips 10 *
Fri May 31/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Altona Bisons 2 Morden Mohawks 12 *
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Winkler Whips 12 Clearwater 3 *
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Baldur Regals 3 Altona Bisons 4 *
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Winkler Whips 6 Cartwright Twins 7 *
Tue Jun 4/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Clearwater 0 Baldur Regals 1 *
Tue Jun 4/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Carman Cardinals 3 Morden Mohawks 5 *
Tue Jun 4/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots 11 Altona Bisons 0 *
Fri Jun 7/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Carman Cardinals 3 Pilot Mound Pilots 11 *
Fri Jun 7/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Winkler Whips 5 Killarney Lakers 2 *
Fri Jun 7/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Baldur Regals 5 Morden Mohawks 12 *
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Killarney Lakers 3 Morden Mohawks 14 *
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Carman Cardinals 4 Cartwright Twins 6 *
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Clearwater 3 Altona Bisons 4 *
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Carman Cardinals 12 Baldur Regals 13 *
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Killarney Lakers 4 Altona Bisons 6 *
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Winkler Whips 8 Carman Cardinals 4 *
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots 11 Baldur Regals 3 *
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Morden Mohawks 17 Cartwright Twins 8 *
Fri Jun 14/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Carman Cardinals 14 Killarney Lakers 4 *
Fri Jun 14/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Altona Bisons 7 Winkler Whips 11 *
Tue Jun 18/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Baldur Regals 5 Carman Cardinals 6 *
Tue Jun 18/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots 9 Killarney Lakers 2 *
Tue Jun 18/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Winkler Whips 8 Morden Mohawks 0 *
Thu Jun 20/19 (Thu) 7:00pm - Morden Mohawks 16 Altona Bisons 0 *
Fri Jun 21/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots 4 Carman Cardinals 19 *
Sun Jun 23/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Altona Bisons 0 Cartwright Twins 10 *
Sun Jun 23/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Killarney Lakers 5 Winkler Whips 4 *
Sun Jun 23/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Altona Bisons 5 Clearwater 8 *
Sun Jun 23/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Killarney Lakers 1 Carman Cardinals 11 *
Sun Jun 23/19 (Sun) 6:00pm - Morden Mohawks 2 Pilot Mound Pilots 7 *
Tue Jun 25/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Carman Cardinals 2 Winkler Whips 6 *
Tue Jun 25/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Baldur Regals 7 Clearwater 6 *
Tue Jun 25/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots 8 Cartwright Twins 1 *
Fri Jun 28/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Winkler Whips 3 Altona Bisons 2 *
Fri Jun 28/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins 8 Carman Cardinals 7 *
Fri Jun 28/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Morden Mohawks 8 Clearwater 1 *
Fri Jun 28/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Baldur Regals 4 Pilot Mound Pilots 5 *
Sun Jun 30/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Morden Mohawks 3 Winkler Whips 2 *
Tue Jul 2/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Baldur Regals 10 Killarney Lakers 5 *
Tue Jul 2/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Altona Bisons 14 Pilot Mound Pilots 8 *
Wed Jul 3/19 (Wed) 7:00pm - Clearwater 10 Killarney Lakers 5 *
Thu Jul 4/19 (Thu) 7:00pm - Morden Mohawks 9 Carman Cardinals 3 *
Fri Jul 5/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Winkler Whips 4 Pilot Mound Pilots 6 *
Fri Jul 5/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Killarney Lakers 4 Baldur Regals 10 *
Fri Jul 5/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins 8 Clearwater 0 *
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Morden Mohawks 13 Killarney Lakers 5 *
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Cartwright Twins 8 Altona Bisons 4 *
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots 13 Clearwater 11 *
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 5:00pm - Cartwright Twins 1 Winkler Whips 3 *
Wed Jul 10/19 (Wed) 7:00pm - Clearwater 3 Carman Cardinals 10 *
Fri Jul 12/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Winkler Whips 7 Baldur Regals 5 *
Fri Jul 12/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Clearwater 7 Pilot Mound Pilots 11 *
Fri Jul 12/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Altona Bisons 5 Carman Cardinals 8 *
Fri Jul 12/19 (Fri) 7:00pm - Killarney Lakers 7 Cartwright Twins 11 *
Sun Jul 14/19 (Sun) 2:00pm - Cartwright Twins 10 Baldur Regals 3 *
Sun Jul 14/19 (Sun) 3:00pm - Altona Bisons 14 Killarney Lakers 13 *
Sun Jul 14/19 (Sun) 6:00pm - Altona Bisons 6 Baldur Regals 11 *
Sun Jul 14/19 (Sun) 6:00pm - Killarney Lakers 10 Clearwater 3 *
Mon Jul 15/19 (Mon) 7:00pm - Pilot Mound Pilots 6 Morden Mohawks 4 *
Tue Jul 16/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Baldur Regals 6 Cartwright Twins 4 *
Tue Jul 16/19 (Tue) 7:00pm - Clearwater 5 Winkler Whips 14 *
Wed Jul 17/19 (Wed) 7:00pm - Cartwright Twins 2 Morden Mohawks 16
Tue Jul 23/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Wildcard Game Clearwater Killarney Lakers

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites