HIGHLINE PIRATES Schedule


Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Mar 15/12 (Thu) 3:45pm Ballard Highline Ballard
-
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Highline Highline 12 Evergreen 1
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 18/11 (Mon) 3:30pm Evergreen Highline 17 Evergreen 4
W (2 - 0)
Fri Apr 6/12 (Fri) 3:30pm Evergreen Highline 10 Evergreen 0
W (3 - 0)
Thu Apr 5/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Safeco Highline 4 Foss 3
W (4 - 0)
Mon Apr 26/10 (Mon) 3:30pm Foster Highline 17 Foster 4
W (5 - 0)
Fri Apr 15/11 (Fri) 3:30pm Foster Highline 10 Foster 0
W (6 - 0)
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 3:30pm Foster Highline 19 Foster 2
W (7 - 0)
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 3:30pm Hazen Highline 2 Hazen 4
L (7 - 1)
Wed Mar 23/11 (Wed) 3:30pm Hazen Highline 5 Hazen 9
L (7 - 2)
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) 3:30pm Hazen Highline 1 Hazen 2
L (7 - 3)
Wed Mar 24/10 (Wed) 7:00pm Highline Renton 4 Highline 19
W (8 - 3)
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Highline Foster 0 Highline 10
W (9 - 3)
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 7:00pm Highline Hazen 1 Highline 2
W (10 - 3)
Thu Apr 1/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Highline Lindbergh 1 Highline 15
W (11 - 3)
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Highline Evergreen 0 Highline 7
W (12 - 3)
Mon Apr 19/10 (Mon) 7:00pm Highline Mt. Rainier 10 Highline 3
L (12 - 4)
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 3:30pm Highline Kennedy 1 Highline 11
W (13 - 4)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Safeco Newport 9 Highline 10
W (14 - 4)
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Highline Tyee 0 Highline 29
W (15 - 4)
Fri Apr 9/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Highline Sequim 4 Highline 7
W (16 - 4)
Mon Mar 14/11 (Mon) 3:30pm Highline Sultan Highline
-
Tue Mar 15/11 (Tue) 4:00pm Highline Tahoma Highline
-
Wed Mar 16/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Highline Foster 1 Highline 17
W (17 - 4)
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Highline Renton 0 Highline 12
W (18 - 4)
Mon Mar 21/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Highline Lindbergh 5 Highline 4
L (18 - 5)
Wed Apr 13/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Highline Hazen 2 Highline 3
W (19 - 5)
Wed Apr 20/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Highline Kennedy 7 Highline 5
L (19 - 6)
Tue Apr 26/11 (Tue) 4:00pm Highline Tyee 2 Highline 9
W (20 - 6)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 10:00am Highline Evergreen 2 Highline 12
W (21 - 6)
Mon May 2/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Highline Mt. Rainier 6 Highline 5
L (21 - 7)
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 3:30pm Moshier Hazen 3 Highline 5
W (22 - 7)
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Moshier Roosevelt Highline
-
Wed Apr 4/12 (Wed) 3:30pm Moshier Tyee 5 Highline 22
W (23 - 7)
Wed Apr 11/12 (Wed) 3:30pm Moshier Foster 0 Highline 13
W (24 - 7)
Fri Apr 13/12 (Fri) 3:30pm Moshier Renton 0 Highline 13
W (25 - 7)
Wed Apr 18/12 (Wed) 3:30pm Moshier Lindbergh 7 Highline 4
L (25 - 8)
Mon Apr 23/12 (Mon) 3:30pm Moshier Kennedy 4 Highline 2
L (25 - 9)
Fri Apr 27/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Moshier Evergreen 6 Highline 18
W (26 - 9)
Tue May 1/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Moshier Mt. Rainier Highline
-
Mon Mar 22/10 (Mon) 3:30pm Kennedy Highline 6 Kennedy 2
W (27 - 9)
Tue Apr 19/11 (Tue) 3:30pm Kennedy Highline 8 Kennedy 7
W (28 - 9)
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Kennedy Highline 2 Kennedy 0
W (29 - 9)
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 4:00pm Liberty Highline 12 Liberty 9
W (30 - 9)
Thu Apr 15/10 (Thu) 3:30pm Lindbergh Highline 5 Lindbergh 3
W (31 - 9)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 4:00pm Lindbergh Highline 5 Lindbergh 9
L (31 - 10)
Fri Mar 23/12 (Fri) 3:30pm Lindbergh Highline 4 Lindbergh 9
L (31 - 11)
Fri Mar 19/10 (Fri) 3:30pm Mt. Rainier Highline 8 Mt. Rainier 16
L (31 - 12)
Wed Apr 28/10 (Wed) 3:30pm Renton Highline 12 Renton 1
W (32 - 12)
Mon Apr 11/11 (Mon) 3:30pm Renton Highline 10 Renton 2
W (33 - 12)
Wed Mar 21/12 (Wed) 3:30pm Renton Highline 25 Renton 4
W (34 - 12)
Sat Mar 12/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Selah Highline 1 Selah 7
L (34 - 13)
Wed Mar 31/10 (Wed) 3:30pm Tyee Highline 22 Tyee 2
W (35 - 13)
Mon Mar 28/11 (Mon) 3:30pm Tyee Highline 18 Tyee 4
W (36 - 13)
Wed Apr 25/12 (Wed) 3:30pm Tyee Highline 23 Tyee 4
W (37 - 13)
Fri Mar 11/11 (Fri) 4:30pm Selah Highline Various (Jamboree)
-
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Safeco Highline 4 West Seattle 6
L (37 - 14)
Wed Mar 14/12 (Wed) 4:00pm White River Highline White River
-