Saturday
Aug 15/20
1:45 pm
PST

Hoagburg Orthodontics
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/hoagburgprep2010

Admin

Attendance:


Fort Wayne
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 3:30pm PREP MY PC GUY 6 HOAGBURG 7
W (1 - 0)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 6:45pm PREP HOAGBURG 4 OUAC 2 5
L (1 - 1)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 6:45pm PREP BUF WILD WINGS 10 HOAGBURG 0
L (1 - 2)
Wed Apr 28/10 (Wed) 6:45pm PREP M & S 16 HOAGBURG 9
L (1 - 3)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 2:00pm PREP HOAGBURG 4 1ST FEDERAL 15
L (1 - 4)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 6:45pm PREP HOAGBURG 3 OUAC 1 13
L (1 - 5)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 1:30pm PREP TIN CAPS 11 HOAGBURG 6
L (1 - 6)
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 5:30pm PREP HOAGBURG 2 LITTLE CEASARS 3
L (1 - 7)
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) 5:30pm PREP OUAC 2 8 HOAGBURG 5
L (1 - 8)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 6:45pm PREP HOAGBURG 3 BUF WILD WINGS 13
L (1 - 9)
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 5:30pm PREP 1ST FEDERAL 13 HOAGBURG 12
L (1 - 10)
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 6:45pm PREP HOAGBURG 17 M & S 4
W (2 - 10)
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 6:45pm PREP HOAGBURG 1 McVAN'S 7
L (2 - 11)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 9:00am PREP OUAC 1 16 HOAGBURG 1
L (2 - 12)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:45pm PREP HOAGBURG 14 MY PC GUY 13
W (3 - 12)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 9:00am PREP G. A. S. 9 HOAGBURG 6
L (3 - 13)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 5:30pm PREP HOAGBURG 1 CARR'S 12
L (3 - 14)
Fri Jun 25/10 (Fri) 5:30pm PREP HOAGBURG 9 OUAC #2 6
W (4 - 14)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 1:30pm PREP HOAGBURG 10 LITTLE CEASARS 9
W (5 - 14)
Mon Jun 28/10 (Mon) 5:30pm PREP HOAGBURG TBD
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites