Monday
Oct 21/19
6:23 am
CST

Humboldt Vikings
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/humboldtfootball

Admin

Attendance:


Humboldt
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Aug 26/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Liberty Humboldt 14 Liberty 34
L (0 - 1)
Fri Sep 2/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Dresden Humboldt 34 Dresden* 42
L (0 - 2)
Fri Sep 9/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Humboldt Lexington 35 Humboldt 20
L (0 - 3)
Fri Sep 16/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Humboldt Peabody 18 Humboldt* 14
L (0 - 4)
Mon Sep 19/05 (Mon) TBA South Side JV Humboldt JV Southside
-
Fri Sep 23/05 (Fri) 7:30pm North Side Humboldt 12 North Side 32
L (0 - 5)
Mon Sep 26/05 (Mon) TBA Humboldt JV Crockett Co. JV Humboldt
-
Fri Sep 30/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Milan Humboldt Milan*
-
Mon Oct 3/05 (Mon) TBA Humboldt JV McNairy JV Humboldt
-
Fri Oct 7/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Humboldt Gibson Co Humboldt* HC
-
Mon Oct 10/05 (Mon) TBA Humboldt JV U.S.J JV Humboldt
-
Fri Oct 14/05 (Fri) 7:00pm USJ Humboldt USJ*
-
Mon Oct 17/05 (Mon) TBA Humboldt JV Milan JV Humboldt
-
Fri Oct 21/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Humboldt Westview Humboldt*
-
Fri Oct 28/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Humboldt Huntingdon Humboldt*
-
Fri Aug 24/07 (Fri) 7:30pm Pulaski, TN Vikings 10 Giles Co. 18
-
Fri Aug 31/07 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME Crockett Co. 13 Vikings 21
-
Fri Sep 7/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Jackson, TN Vikings 31 USJ 24
-
Fri Sep 14/07 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME (Homecoming) Lexington 17 Vikings 31
-
Fri Sep 21/07 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME Milan 14 Vikings 0
-
Fri Sep 28/07 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME Peabody 28 Vikings 27
-
Fri Oct 5/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Jackson, TN Vikings 13 JCS 27
-
Fri Oct 19/07 (Fri) 7:30pm Dresden, TN Vikings 42 Dresden 16
-
Fri Oct 26/07 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME Westview 38 Vikings 8
-
Fri Nov 2/07 (Fri) 7:30pm Dyer, TN Vikings Gibson Co.
-
Fri Aug 22/08 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME Giles Co. Bobcats 26 Vikings 14
-
Fri Aug 29/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Alamo Vikings 14 Crockett Co. Cavaliers 35
-
Fri Sep 5/08 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME USJ Bruins 38 Vikings 31
-
Fri Sep 12/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Lexington Vikings 28 Lexington Tigers 14
-
Fri Sep 19/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Milan Vikings 7 Milan Bulldogs 24
-
Fri Sep 26/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Trenton Vikings 34 Peabody Golden Tide 6
-
Fri Oct 3/08 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME JCS Eagles 44 Vikings 7
-
Fri Oct 17/08 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME Dresden Lions (HC) 8 Vikings 48
-
Fri Oct 24/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Martin Vikings Westview Chargers
-
Fri Oct 31/08 (Fri) 7:30pm HOME Gibson Co. Pioneers Vikings
-
Fri Aug 21/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Home Gibson County 20 Humboldt 34
W (1 - 5)
Fri Aug 28/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Home Henry County 27 Humboldt 6
L (1 - 6)
Fri Sep 4/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Home (Homecoming) Lake County 27 Humboldt 35
W (2 - 6)
Fri Sep 11/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Away Humboldt 0 Milan 28
L (2 - 7)
Fri Sep 18/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Away Humboldt 25 South Fulton 21
W (3 - 7)
Fri Sep 25/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Away Humboldt 27 McKenzie 35
L (3 - 8)
Fri Oct 2/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Home Trenton 14 Humboldt 35
W (4 - 8)
Fri Oct 9/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Away Humboldt 14 Union City 42
L (4 - 9)
Fri Oct 16/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Home (Senior Night) Greenfield 0 Humboldt 25
W (5 - 9)
Fri Oct 30/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Away Humboldt 28 Halls 7
W (6 - 9)
Fri Nov 6/09 (Fri) 7:00pm ?????? Humboldt 33 Douglas 14
W (7 - 9)
Fri Nov 13/09 (Fri) 7:00pm 2nd round TSSAA playoffs Humboldt Adamsville
-
Fri Aug 20/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - Humboldt 54 Gibson Co 18
W (8 - 9)
Fri Aug 27/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - Humboldt 6 Henry County 31
L (8 - 10)
Fri Sep 3/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - Humboldt 35 Lake County 34
W (9 - 10)
Fri Sep 10/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - Milan 27 Humboldt 7
L (9 - 11)
Fri Sep 17/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - South Fulton 27 Humboldt 41
W (10 - 11)
Fri Sep 24/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - McKenzie 18 Humboldt 15
L (10 - 12)
Fri Oct 1/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - Humboldt 13 Trenton 3
W (11 - 12)
Fri Oct 8/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - Union City 15 Humboldt 38
W (12 - 12)
Fri Oct 15/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - Humboldt 49 Greenfield 0
W (13 - 12)
Fri Oct 29/10 (Fri) 7:30pm - Halls 0 Humboldt 55
W (14 - 12)
Fri Nov 12/10 (Fri) 7:00pm 2nd round TSSAA playoffs Adamsville 21 Humboldt 28
W (15 - 12)
Fri Nov 19/10 (Fri) 7:00pm 3rd round TSSAA playoffs Trinity Christian Academy 13 Humboldt 7
L (15 - 13)
Thu Aug 18/11 (Thu) 7:30pm HHS Crockett Co. 14 Humboldt 35
W (16 - 13)
Fri Aug 26/11 (Fri) 7:30pm HHS Milan 10 Humboldt 0
L (16 - 14)
Fri Sep 2/11 (Fri) 7:30pm HHS South Fulton 13 Humboldt 21
W (17 - 14)
Fri Sep 9/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Jo Byrns Humboldt 34 Jo Byrns 14
W (18 - 14)
Fri Sep 23/11 (Fri) 7:30pm HHS McKenzie 13 Humboldt 20
W (19 - 14)
Fri Sep 30/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Halls Humboldt 48 Halls 15
W (20 - 14)
Fri Oct 7/11 (Fri) 7:30pm HHS Greenfield 7 HUmboldt 55
W (21 - 14)
Fri Oct 14/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Trenton Humboldt 35 Trenton 14
W (22 - 14)
Fri Oct 21/11 (Fri) 7:30pm HHS Lake County 7 Humboldt 35
W (23 - 14)
Fri Oct 28/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Union City Humboldt 29 Union City 0
W (24 - 14)
Fri Nov 11/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Humboldt Dresden 22 Humboldt 21
L (24 - 15)
Fri Aug 17/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Alamo, TN Humboldt 27 Crockett Co. 35
L (24 - 16)
Fri Aug 24/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Milan, TN Humboldt 14 Milan 45
L (24 - 17)
Fri Aug 31/12 (Fri) 7:30pm South Fulton, TN Humboldt 49 South Fulton 34
W (25 - 17)
Fri Sep 7/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Barker Memorial Stadium Jo Byrns 14 Humboldt 35
W (26 - 17)
Fri Sep 21/12 (Fri) 7:30pm McKenzie, TN Humboldt 28 McKenzie 7
W (27 - 17)
Fri Sep 28/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Barker Memorial Stadium Halls 14 Humboldt 29
W (28 - 17)
Fri Oct 5/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Greenfield, TN Humboldt 27 Greenfield 0
W (29 - 17)
Fri Oct 12/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Barker Memorial Stadium Trenton Peabody 21 Humboldt 14
L (29 - 18)
Fri Oct 19/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Tiptonville, TN Humboldt 40 Lake County 26
W (30 - 18)
Fri Oct 26/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Barker Memorial Stadium Union City 28 Humboldt 17
L (30 - 19)
Fri Nov 2/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Walter Kilzer Stadium in Trenton TSSAA 1st Round Humboldt Trenton
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites