Monday
Jul 22/19
9:07 pm

Arsenal
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/livingstonarsenal

Admin

Attendance:


Livingston
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Sep 6/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Mount Pleasant Field #1 Liverpool 1 Arsenal 2
W (1 - 0)
Sat Sep 13/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Mount Pleasant Field #1 Aston Villa 1 Arsenal 3
W (2 - 0)
Sat Sep 20/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Okner Field #2 Arsenal 1 Everton 1
T (2 - 0 - 1)
Sun Sep 21/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Mount Pleasant Field #1 Blackburn 3 Arsenal 0
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Sat Oct 4/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Mount Pleasant Field #4 Sunderland 2 Arsenal 0
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Sun Oct 5/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Mt. Pleasant #4 Arsenal Portsmouth
-
Sat Oct 11/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Okner Field #2 Arsenal Manchester United
-
Sat Oct 18/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Mount Pleasant Field #4 New Castle Arsenal
-
Sat Oct 25/08 (Sat) 10:00am Carpini Cup (?) (?) (?)
-
Sun Oct 26/08 (Sun) 10:00am Carpini Cup (?) (?) (?)
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites