Sunday
Oct 13/19
5:14 pm
PST

Manor
Volleyball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/manorvolleyball

Admin

Attendance:


Manor
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Aug 8/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Manor Manor Alumni 2 Manor 1
L (0 - 1)
Tue Aug 12/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Manor Rogers 3 Manor 0
L (0 - 2)
Tue Aug 19/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Manor Hearne 0 Manor 3
W (1 - 2)
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 8:00am Sealy Manor 2 Brookshire 1
W (2 - 2)
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 11:00am Sealy Manor 2 Danbury 0
W (3 - 2)
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 12:00pm Sealy Manor 0 Round-Top Carmine 2
L (3 - 3)
Fri Aug 22/08 (Fri) 8:00am Sealy Manor 2 Van Vleck 0
W (4 - 3)
Sat Aug 23/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Sealy Manor 2 Stafford 1
W (5 - 3)
Tue Aug 26/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Manor Lanier 0 Manor 3
W (6 - 3)
Fri Aug 29/08 (Fri) 4:00pm Johnson City Manor 2 Johnson City 3
L (6 - 4)
Fri Sep 5/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Manor Travis 3 Manor 0
L (6 - 5)
Wed Sep 10/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Elgin Manor 3 Elgin 2
W (7 - 5)
Fri Sep 12/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Del Valle Manor 0 Del Valle 3
L (7 - 6)
Fri Sep 12/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Manor Del Valle 3 Manor 0
L (7 - 7)
Sun Sep 14/08 (Sun) 7:00pm Manor Hays 3 Manor 0
L (7 - 8)
Tue Sep 16/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Manor Elgin 2 Manor 3
W (8 - 8)
Wed Sep 17/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Lockhart Manor 3 Lockhart 0
W (9 - 8)
Fri Sep 19/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Hays Manor 0 Hays 3
L (9 - 9)
Sun Sep 21/08 (Sun) 7:00pm Manor Lehman Manor
-
Tue Sep 23/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Manor Lockhart Manor
-
Fri Sep 26/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Lehman Manor Lehman
-
Sun Sep 28/08 (Sun) 7:00pm Manor San Marcos Manor
-
Fri Oct 3/08 (Fri) 6:00pm San Marcos Manor San Marcos
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites