Thursday
Oct 17/19
12:07 pm
CST

McMain Mustangs
Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mcmbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


New Orleans
LA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 21/09 (Sat) 11:00am Larry Gilbert McMAIN John McDonogh
-
Thu Feb 26/09 (Thu) 3:30pm - McMAIN Country Day
-
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 11:00am - McMAIN Warren Easton
-
Tue Mar 3/09 (Tue) 6:00pm - McMAIN St. Aug
-
Fri Mar 6/09 (Fri) 3:30pm Ecole Classique McMAIN Ecole Classique
-
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 7:00am Bridge City Playground McMAIN L.W. Higgins Tournament
-
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 3:30pm - McMAIN Sarah T. Reed
-
Fri Mar 13/09 (Fri) 4:00pm - W.L. Cohen McMAIN
-
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 4:00pm - Ben. Franklin McMain
-
Fri Mar 20/09 (Fri) TBA - McMAIN De La Salle
-
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 4:00pm - McMAIN L.E. Robouin
-
Thu Mar 26/09 (Thu) 6:00pm - McMAIN L.W. Higgins
-
Fri Mar 27/09 (Fri) 4:00pm - McMain F. Douglass
-
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 4:00pm - J.S. Clark McMAIN
-
Fri Apr 3/09 (Fri) 4:00pm - S.T. Reed McMAIN
-
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 4:00pm - McMAIN W.L. Cohen
-
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) TBA - McMAIN Ben Franklin
-
Tue Apr 14/09 (Tue) 4:00pm - De La Salle McMAIN
-
Thu Apr 16/09 (Thu) 4:00pm - L.E. Rabouin McMAIN
-
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 12:00pm - F. Douglass McMAIN
-
Mon Apr 27/09 (Mon) 4:00pm - McMAIN J.S. Clark
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites