Friday
Sep 21/18
3:51 am
PST

Pirates
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/rPirates

Admin

Attendance:


Redmond
WA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jul 17/12 (Tue) 6:00pm - Hitters inc 6 Pirates 6
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Mon Jul 23/12 (Mon) 8:30pm - Pirates 9 The Butchers 5
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Thu Jul 26/12 (Thu) 8:30pm - Pirates 9 Brandys Boys 1
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Mon Jul 30/12 (Mon) 6:00pm - Indians 0 Pirates 13
W (3 - 0 - 1)
Thu Aug 2/12 (Thu) 8:30pm - Pirates Makers Mark
-
Tue Aug 7/12 (Tue) 6:00pm - Pirates Tribe
-
Fri Aug 10/12 (Fri) 8:30pm - Pirates Bombers
-
Mon Aug 13/12 (Mon) 8:30pm - Snappers Pirates
-
Thu Aug 16/12 (Thu) 6:00pm - Pirates Hitters inc
-
Tue Aug 21/12 (Tue) 6:00pm - The Butchers Pirates
-
Mon Aug 27/12 (Mon) 6:00pm - Brandys Boys Pirates
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites