Monday
Mar 18/19
1:45 pm
PST

Kamloops RiverDogs
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/riverdogs

Admin

Attendance:


Kamloops
BC
Canada



Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Apr 5/18 (Thu) 11:00am Best of the West - NorBrock Edmonton Kamloops
-
Fri Apr 6/18 (Fri) 2:00pm Best of the West - NorBrock Kamloops Ridge Meadows
-
Sat Apr 7/18 (Sat) 2:00pm Best of the West - NorBrock Kamloops Langley
-
Sat Apr 14/18 (Sat) 9:00am Spring Camp Tadpole #1
-
Sun Apr 15/18 (Sun) 9:00am Spring Camp Tadpole #1
-
Sat Apr 21/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Canada Games Ridge Meadows 1 Kamloops 0
L (0 - 1)
Sat Apr 21/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Canada Games Ridge Meadows 10 Kamloops 4
L (0 - 2)
Sat Apr 28/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Canada Games Tri Cities 3 Kamloops 2
L (0 - 3)
Sat Apr 28/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Canada Games Tri Cities 1 Kamloops 0
L (0 - 4)
Sat May 5/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Mt. Boucherie Kamloops 5 West Kelowna 6
L (0 - 5)
Sat May 5/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Mt. Boucherie Kamloops 2 West Kelowna 4
L (0 - 6)
Sun May 6/18 (Sun) 1:00pm Canada Games West Kelowna 5 Kamloops 7
W (1 - 6)
Sun May 6/18 (Sun) 3:30pm Canada Games West Kelowna 5 Kamloops 12
W (2 - 6)
Sat May 12/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Canada Games Richmond 0 Kamloops 4
W (3 - 6)
Sat May 12/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Canada Games Richmond 9 Kamloops 7
L (3 - 7)
Sun May 13/18 (Sun) 11:00am Canada Games Chilliwack 6 Kamloops 2
L (3 - 8)
Sun May 13/18 (Sun) 1:30pm Canada Games Chilliwack 7 Kamloops 3
L (3 - 9)
Sat May 19/18 (Sat) 11:00am River City Classic - NorBrock COMBA #1 4 Kamloops 9
W (4 - 9)
Sat May 19/18 (Sat) 5:00pm River City Classic-NorBrock Cowichan 4 Kamloops 5
W (5 - 9)
Sun May 20/18 (Sun) 10:00am River City Classic-NorBrock Kamloops 9 COMBA #2 0
W (6 - 9)
Sun May 20/18 (Sun) 4:15pm River City Classic-Canada Games Kamloops 10 Vernon 0
W (7 - 9)
Mon May 21/18 (Mon) 9:00am River City Classic - NorBrock Prince George 0 Kamloops 9
W (8 - 9)
Mon May 21/18 (Mon) 12:00pm River City Classic - NorBrock COMBA #1 3 Kamloops 6
W (9 - 9)
Sat May 26/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Hammond Kamloops 5 Ridge Meadows 6
L (9 - 10)
Sat May 26/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Hammond Kamloops 6 Ridge Meadows 5
W (10 - 10)
Sun May 27/18 (Sun) 11:00am Cloverdale - Hillcrest Kamloops 2 Cloverdale 0
W (11 - 10)
Sun May 27/18 (Sun) 1:30pm Cloverdale - Hillcrest Kamloops 2 Cloverdale 12
L (11 - 11)
Sat Jun 2/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Heritage Woods Kamloops 0 Tri Cities 1
L (11 - 12)
Sat Jun 2/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Heritage Woods Kamloops 2 Tri Cities 6
L (11 - 13)
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 11:00am Fairfield Kamloops 0 Chilliwack 7
L (11 - 14)
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 1:30pm Fairfield Kamloops 0 Chilliwack 1
L (11 - 15)
Sat Jun 9/18 (Sat) TBA All Star Game
-
Sat Jun 16/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Canada Games Tri Cities 4 Kamloops 1
L (11 - 16)
Sat Jun 16/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Canada Games Tri Cities 8 Kamloops 0
L (11 - 17)
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 1:00pm Canada Games Cloverdale 15 Kamloops 3
L (11 - 18)
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 3:30pm Canada Games Cloverdale 16 Kamloops 1
L (11 - 19)
Sat Jun 23/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Fairfield Kamloops 1 Chilliwack 3
L (11 - 20)
Sat Jun 23/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Fairfield Kamloops 0 Chilliwack 9
L (11 - 21)
Sun Jun 24/18 (Sun) 11:00am Cloverdale - Hillcrest Kamloops 3 Cloverdale 5
L (11 - 22)
Sun Jun 24/18 (Sun) 1:30pm Cloverdale - Hillcrest Kamloops 0 Cloverdale 3
L (11 - 23)
Fri Jun 29/18 (Fri) 7:00pm NorBrock - Daley & Company Canada Day Cl Edmonton 0 Kamloops 7
W (12 - 23)
Sat Jun 30/18 (Sat) 3:00pm NorBrock - Daley & Company Canada Day Cl Kamloops 6 Red Deer 7
L (12 - 24)
Sat Jun 30/18 (Sat) 8:30pm NorBrock - Daley & Company Canada Day Cl Kamloops 0 North Fraser 4
L (12 - 25)
Sun Jul 1/18 (Sun) 6:00pm NorBrock - Daley & Company Canada Day Cl North Island Kamloops
-
Mon Jul 2/18 (Mon) TBA NorBrock - Daley & Company Canada Day Cl Playoffs Playoffs
-
Sat Jul 7/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Canada Games Richmond 2 Kamloops 6
W (13 - 25)
Sat Jul 7/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Canada Games Richmond 0 Kamloops 2
W (14 - 25)
Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 11:00am Canada Games Chilliwack 11 Kamloops 6
L (14 - 26)
Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 1:30pm Canada Games Chilliwack 12 Kamloops 2
L (14 - 27)
Sat Jul 14/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Latrace Kamloops 3 Richmond 2
W (15 - 27)
Sat Jul 14/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Latrace Kamloops 7 Richmond 1
W (16 - 27)
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 11:00am Hammond Kamloops 5 Ridge Meadows 6
L (16 - 28)
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 1:30pm Hammond Kamloops 0 Ridge Meadows 9
L (16 - 29)
Sat Jul 21/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Canada Games West Kelowna 1 Kamloops 6
W (17 - 29)
Sat Jul 21/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Canada Games West Kelowna 2 Kamloops 1
L (17 - 30)
Sun Jul 22/18 (Sun) 1:00pm Mt. Boucherie Kamloops 5 West Kelowna 12
L (17 - 31)
Sun Jul 22/18 (Sun) 3:30pm Mt. Boucherie Kamloops 6 West Kelowna 7
L (17 - 32)
Sat Jul 28/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Hillcrest Kamloops 3 Cloverdale 2
W (18 - 32)
Sat Jul 28/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Hillcrest Cloverdale 20 Kamloops 7
L (18 - 33)
Sun Jul 29/18 (Sun) 11:00am Hillcrest Kamloops 1 Cloverdale 11
L (18 - 34)

 

 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites