Monday
Feb 17/20
3:22 am
PST

Padres
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/tvnll_AAA_Padres

Admin

Attendance:


Temecula
CA
USA


Member of the Temecula Valley National TVNLL





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Apr 24/13 (Wed) 5:00pm RRSP 1 N-Royals 2 N-Padres 9
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 27/13 (Sat) 6:00pm RRSP 1 N-Padres 5 A Indians 7
L (1 - 1)
Wed May 1/13 (Wed) 7:15pm RRSP 1 N-Padres 12 A Rangers 2
W (2 - 1)
Sat May 4/13 (Sat) 9:00am RRSP 1 N-Dodgers 9 N-Padres 9
T (2 - 1 - 1)
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 6:00pm RRSP 1 N-Padres 11 N-Royals 6
W (3 - 1 - 1)
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 7:15pm RRSP 1 N-Padres 6 A Indians 13
L (3 - 2 - 1)
Wed May 15/13 (Wed) 7:15pm RRSP 1 A Indians 5 N-Padres 6
W (4 - 2 - 1)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 3:45pm RRSP 1 A Rangers 5 N-Padres 8
W (5 - 2 - 1)
Wed May 22/13 (Wed) 5:00pm RRSP 1 N-Padres 7 N-Dodgers 5
W (6 - 2 - 1)
Fri May 24/13 (Fri) 5:00pm RRSP 1 N-Royals 6 N-Padres 11
W (7 - 2 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites