Friday
Oct 18/19
3:17 pm
PST

WABA Bantam
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/wababantam

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri May 7/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Charleswood Park North Wpg. 0 Wpg. South 10
-
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Charleswood Park St. James 1 Wpg. South 13
L (0 - 1)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Charleswood Park Bonivital 5 Wpg. South 15
-
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Charleswood Park St. James 0 Wpg. South 24
L (0 - 2)
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Charleswood Park Red River 1 Wpg. South 12
-
Mon Jun 7/10 (Mon) 6:30pm Charleswood Park St. James 1 Wpg. South 11
L (0 - 3)
Mon Jun 14/10 (Mon) 6:30pm Charleswood Park North Wpg. 0 Wpg. South 10
-
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Charleswood Park Bonivital 2 Wpg. South 6
-
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Charleswood Park Bonivital 4 Wpg. South 8
-
Mon Jun 28/10 (Mon) 6:30pm Charleswood Park Red River 1 Wpg. South 13
-
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Final - Charleswood Park North Wpg. 1 Wpg. South 8
-
Fri Jul 16/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Final - West St. Paul Wpg. South 8 North Wpg. 5
-
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Optimist Park Red River 9 St. James 6
L (0 - 4)
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Optimist Park North Wpg. 11 St. James 1
L (0 - 5)
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Optimist Park Bonivital 12 St. James 3
L (0 - 6)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Optimist Park Red River 7 St. James 4
L (0 - 7)
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Optimist Park North Wpg. 4 St. James 9
W (1 - 7)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Optimist Park Bonivital 12 St. James 5
L (1 - 8)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Optimist Park Bonivital 11 St. James 5
L (1 - 9)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Optimist Park Wpg. South 18 St. James 3
L (1 - 10)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Optimist Park Wpg. South St. James
-
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Provencher Park Wpg. South 14 Bonivital 1
-
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Provencher Park North Wpg. 11 Bonivital 4
-
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Provencher Park North Wpg. 7 Bonivital 8
-
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Provencher Park St. James 1 Bonivital 9
L (1 - 11)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 1:00pm Provencher Park Red River 4 Bonivital 13
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Provencher Park Red River 4 Bonivital 8
-
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Provencher Park North Wpg. 13 Bonivital 6
-
Mon May 31/10 (Mon) 6:30pm Provencher Park Wpg. South 8 Bonivital 1
-
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Provencher Park St. James 6 Bonivital 16
L (1 - 12)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Provencher Park Red River 11 Bonivital 13
-
Wed Jul 7/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Quarterfinal - Optimist Park Red River 7 St. James 8
W (2 - 12)
Tue Jul 6/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Quarterfinal - Transcona Stadium St. James 3 Red River 1
W (3 - 12)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 11:00am Semi-Final - Charleswood Park St. James 0 Wpg. South 9
L (3 - 13)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Semi-Final - Optimist Park Wpg. South 24 St. James 0
L (3 - 14)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Semi-Final - Provencher Park North Wpg. 9 Bonivital 1
-
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Semi-Final - West St. Paul Bonivital 2 North Wpg. 4
-
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Transcona Stadium Bonivital 11 Red River 9
-
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Transcona Stadium North Wpg. 4 Red River 1
-
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Transcona Stadium St. James 8 Red River 12
L (3 - 15)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Transcona Stadium Wpg. South 6 Red River 1
-
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Transcona Stadium Wpg. South 5 Red River 0
-
Fri Jun 25/10 (Fri) 8:30pm Transcona Stadium Red River 4 St. James 3
L (3 - 16)
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Transcona Stadium Bonivital Red River
-
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Transcona Stadium Wpg. South 13 Red River 5
-
Fri Jun 25/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Transcona Stadium St. James 0 Red River 1
L (3 - 17)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Transcona Stadium North Wpg. 2 Red River 8
-
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Transcona Stadium North Wpg. 5 Red River 2
-
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 6:30pm West St. Paul Red River 2 North Wpg. 5
-
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 1:00pm West St. Paul St. James 6 North Wpg. 22
L (3 - 18)
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 4:00pm West St. Paul St. James 0 North Wpg. 10
L (3 - 19)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 6:30pm West St. Paul Wpg. South 14 North Wpg. 4
-
Fri Jun 25/10 (Fri) 6:30pm West St. Paul Wpg. South 7 North Wpg. 5
-
Mon Jun 7/10 (Mon) 6:30pm West St. Paul Bonivital 3 North Wpg. 4
-
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 6:30pm West St. Paul Wpg. South 6 North Wpg. 4
-
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:30pm West St. Paul St. James 4 North Wpg. 5
L (3 - 20)
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 6:30pm West St. Paul Red River 16 North Wpg. 6
-
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 2:00pm West St. Paul Bonivital North Wpg.
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites